تصميم وديكور

5 شروط الداخلية للصين

للأسف، إذا أردنا أن نتحدث عن بعض الأشياء التيصينية الصنع، في كثير من الأحيان يعني نوعية رديئة. وفي الوقت نفسه، رخيصة بكل معنى الحرف والأدوات المنزلية لا علاقة للثقافة عمرها قرون من الصين أزياء للالداخلية في عوائد النمط الصيني بشكل دوري، والحصول على المزيد والمزيد من المؤيدين والمشجعين. واحد ومرة ​​واحدة فقط أن يشعر مذهلة، مع شيء مشابه لسلطة الشرقية من الروح، وأنك لن تكون قادرة على تمزيق لها للتخلي عن التصميم، والجمع بين الغريبة والتقاليد، قرارات جريئة والقيم العلمانية. وليست هذه هي الأثاث والحلي، بل هو فلسفة، تصور معين من العالم، الواقع نفسه.

الداخلية مع إيحاءات

ويبدو أن كل بند من بنود، كل عزر مخازنسرا، شعور خاص حيث لا توجد حلول عالمية ونفس التجارب، وإدمان لا مفر منه. الألوان الخاصة صرخات النمط الصيني ويهمس، لا مبهرج، والمداعبات العين. هذا هو الفرق الرئيسي من الفخامة التقليدية آسيا الوسطى وروعة، حيث يسود الذهب في جميع أنحاء قمع صقل المواد الطبيعية. هذا هو السبب في النمط الصيني يمكن اعتبار حلا وسطا في اختيار الديكور والمفروشات، والتي ستكون مفهوم أصحاب الحياة من المنزل لسنوات عديدة.

فلسفة وشخصية

من المستحيل إنشاء تصميم داخلي صيني بدون أن يكونمصمم محترف يفتقر إلى الخبرة في تعلم ثقافة وفلسفة وتقاليد هذا البلد العظيم. بعد أن اخترقت روح الكينونة لسكان المملكة الوسطى ، يمكنك أن تصبح صينيًا صغيرًا ، وبعد ذلك ستكتسب إحساسًا بالتناسب والشعور بأهمية كل شيء صغير يحدد أسلوبك الصيني الحقيقي. خلاف ذلك ، فإنك تخاطر بتحويل منزلك أو شقتك إلى غرفة مؤثثة بلا طعم ، حيث ستكون الأشياء مجرد أشياء بلا روح ، وسيجعل نظام الألوان المختار بعناية من الداخل. السمات الرئيسية المتأصلة في النمط الصيني هي النعومة ، النعومة ، الخفة ، التهوية ، النعمة ، اللدونة. يبدو أنه من المستحيل الامتثال لهذه القواعد في ظروف الشقق القياسية ، ولكن يمكن العثور على حل ناجح من خلال تقنيات التصميم والترتيب المدروس للأثاث واستخدام الملحقات الزخرفية ، مثل الشاشات والقواطع والأرفف.

المصابيح والفوانيس

بغض النظر عن مدى الكمال التي قد تبدو لك النتيجةالتصميم الداخلي على الطراز الصيني ، بدون عنصر مهم للغاية ، سيبقى مجرد مجموعة من الأشياء والأثاث. هذا العنصر الحاسم هو الإضاءة التي لها معنى مقدس لدى الصينيين. تعتمد طاقة أي غرفة على كيفية ومكان تواجد المصابيح والمصابيح ، وأين يتم توجيه ضوءها ، سواء أكان ذلك مكملاً لأشعة الشمس أو يقلدها بنجاح. القاعدة الأساسية هي الطبيعة ، ومرة ​​أخرى طبيعية. ستساعد الحيل الصغيرة في تحقيق هذا الهدف: يمكنك وضع مصباح واحد خلف شاشة خفيفة نصف شفافة ، أو أفضل من ذلك ، تثبيت عدة مصابيح صغيرة بحيث تمرر "عصا النار" لبعضها البعض. في الوقت نفسه ، لن تكشف الفوانيس الصينية التقليدية عن الزوايا المنعزلة للغرف فحسب ، بل ستصبح أيضًا إضافة عضوية منطقية إلى الداخل.

ديكور واكسسوارات

ورقة أو المنسوجة الحرير خلفية تقليد،فقط أسأل في الداخلية الصينية. كنت محظوظا إذا كان لديك أصدقاء الخطاط: هو جعل الأحرف أو سوف الزخارف زيادة تعزيز أجواء الشرقية. عند اختيار الأثاث، وإعطاء الأفضلية للموضوعات القش والخيزران والخشب اللين. تطعيم صغيرة الأحجار الكريمة وإدراج الرخام تعطي أناقة الداخلية. وبطبيعة الحال، كمكمل للبيئة سيكون المزهريات المناسبة الخيزران، والتماثيل، أطباق مصنوعة من الخزف ومصابيح برونزية والصور من الحرير.

اللون

لا ننسى الاختيار الدقيق للألوانمجموعات. في الثقافة الصينية، والأزرق أو الأزرق رمزا للكرامة ونبل والأحمر يجذب حظا سعيدا ويجلب حرارة الشمس في المنزل، والأخضر يعطي الهدوء. بالإضافة إلى أي نموذجية الداخلية من الشروط المسبقة هو مكان من الخيال، والقرارات غير القياسية، والتجارب الجريئة. لا تخافوا لاختراع: بالضبط قرن منذ إنشاء الأنماط التي تعتبر الآن التقليدية والأساسية. الإضافات حقوق التأليف والنشر تزين أي الموسيقى الكلاسيكية، وإذا لم تقم بتغيير نوع من التناسب والذوق.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

5 components of the Chinese interior

Alas, if we are talking about some things, that theyOf Chinese production, then most often we mean their low quality. Meanwhile cheap in all senses of crafts and household items have nothing to do with the centuries-old culture of China. The fashion for Chinese-style interiors periodically returns, gaining more supporters and connoisseurs. One has only once to feel the amazing, incomparable energy of the Eastern soul, and you can no longer tear it away, abandon the design that combines exotics and traditions, bold decisions and age-old values. This is not furniture and trinkets, it is a philosophy, a special perception of the world, reality, itself.

Interior with subtext

It seems that every thing, every motive storesSome mystery, a special meaning, where there are no universal solutions, the same impressions, inevitable addiction. A special color scheme of the Chinese style does not scream, but whispers, does not catch sight, but caresses the eye. This is its main difference from traditional Central Asian luxury and splendor, where gold prevails in everything, suppressing the refinement of natural materials. That is why the Chinese style can be considered a golden mean in the choice of decor and furnishings, which will become the concept of the life of the owners of the house for many years.

Philosophy and character

It is impossible to create a Chinese interior without beinga professional designer and lacking experience in learning the culture, philosophy, traditions of this great country. Having penetrated the spirit of being of the inhabitants of the Middle Kingdom, you can become a little Chinese yourself, and then you will gain a sense of proportion and a sense of the relevance of every little thing that defines your truly Chinese style. Otherwise, you risk turning your house or apartment into a tastelessly furnished room, where things will be just soulless objects, and a thoughtlessly chosen color scheme will make the interior lurid. The main features inherent in the Chinese style are softness, smoothness, lightness, airiness, grace, plasticity. It seems that in the conditions of standard apartments it is impossible to comply with these rules, but a successful solution can be found through design techniques, thoughtful arrangement of furniture, the use of decorative accessories, such as screens, partitions and shelves.

Lamps-lanterns

No matter how perfect the resultingthe interior is in the Chinese style, without a very important element, it will remain just a set of objects and furniture. This decisive element is the lighting, to which the Chinese have sacred meaning. The energy of any room depends on how and where the lamps and lamps are located, where their light is directed, whether it complements the sun's rays or successfully imitates them. The main rule is naturalness, and again naturalness. Small tricks will help to achieve this goal: you can place one lamp behind a light, translucent screen, or even better, install several small lamps so that they pass the "baton of fire" to each other. At the same time, traditional Chinese lanterns will not only reveal the secluded corners of rooms, but also become an organic, logical addition to the interior.

Decor and Accessories

Paper or woven wallpaper, imitating silk,Literally ask in Chinese interiors. You are lucky if you have a friend the calligrapher: his hieroglyphics or ornamental patterns will further strengthen the atmosphere of the East. When choosing furniture, give preference to items made of rattan, bamboo and softwood. Small incrustations for precious stones and inserts of marble will give the interior a subtlety. Of course, as a supplement to the situation will be appropriate bamboo vases, statues, porcelain dishes, bronze lamps, paintings of silk.

Colour

Do not forget about careful selection of colorCombinations. In Chinese culture, blue or blue symbolize dignity and nobility, red attracts luck and brings sun warmth to the house, green gives peace. In any interior, besides the characteristic mandatory conditions, there is a place for fantasy, non-standard solutions, bold experiments. Do not be afraid to invent: this is how centuries ago those styles were created that are now considered to be traditional and fundamental. Author's additions will decorate any classics, if you do not change the sense of proportion and taste.

Comments

Comments