شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

الداخلية شقة بغرفة نوم ومن 100 متر مربع

ماذا يجب أن يكون الحلم الداخلي للشبابالرجل الناجح؟ كان على المصممين أن يحاولوا مراعاة جميع متطلبات العميل ، لكن النتيجة تستحق العناء ، فكلما كانت المساحة أكبر ، كان من الصعب تجهيزها ، ولكن كلما كان الأمر أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. تمكن المصممون من تجسيد العديد من الأفكار الجريئة وإنشاء تصميم داخلي يلبي احتياجات العميل بالكامل. كيف كان ، يقول المصمم ستيبان بوجيف. مقالات ذات صلة ستيبان بوجيف ، مصمم داخلي تخرج من معهد موسكو للفيزياء والتكنولوجيا بدرجة الماجستير في الفيزياء والمدرسة العليا للاقتصاد بجامعة الولاية بدرجة الماجستير في معلوماتية الأعمال. لديه استوديو تصميم خاص به ، تحت قيادته ، تم تنفيذ أكثر من 500 مشروع تصميم. صُنفت ضمن أفضل 100 مصمّم حسب النشرة الداخلية الرائدة AD. هي معلمة في كلية التصميم في المدرسة العليا للاقتصاد بجامعة الأبحاث الوطنية ، وتدرس مقرر المؤلف "التصميم الداخلي. قواعد إنشاء مشروع ناجح ". تلقي محاضرات مفتوحة حول التصميم الداخلي وتكتب مقالات لمجلات وبوابات داخلية رائدة. - مالك الشقة شاب يعيش وحده. لطالما أراد تحقيق حلمه وإنشاء شقة عازبة أنيقة تساعد على العمل ومقابلة الأصدقاء. كان من المفترض أن يكون التصميم الداخلي جريئًا ووحشيًا ويظهر شغف المالك برياضة السيارات. في الوقت نفسه ، كان مطلوبًا الحفاظ على الإحساس بالرحابة. وكانت النتيجة مشروع أطلقنا عليه اسم "البحر الأزرق العميق". رغبات العميل واستعداده للتجربةألهمتنا لخلق بيئة فخمة مع أحدث اتجاهات الموضة. يتكون الأساس من أشكال رسومية مؤكدة وظلال باردة. لقد اعتمدنا على البساطة والانجذاب نحو المساحات المفتوحة وبساطة التصميم. أحب العميل هذا النهج. لقد قدمنا ​​عددًا من حلول التصميم الجريئة للغاية باستخدام عناصر داخلية باهظة وإضاءة مميزة. يتم إنشاء توتر خاص من خلال الجمع بين الهندسة الواضحة والأشكال المستديرة والناعمة. اتضح أن نظام الألوان مقيد ، لكنه ليس تافهًا: من الأبيض والرمادي إلى الجرافيت والأسود ، مع أزرق فاتح إضافي ، غالبًا في الأداء المعدني. مقالات ذات صلة يوجد في وسط التصميم منطقة مشتركة توحدالمطبخ وغرفة المعيشة. يعتمد تصميم منطقة المطبخ على اللعب الخفيف للظلال ، من الأبيض إلى الجرافيت. يتم دعم الشكل الهندسي الواضح لمجموعة المطبخ بواسطة مصباح يتكون من مجموعة من المكعبات وطاولة ذات سطح شفاف وشعر متقاطع مصنوع من الشرائح. وتعمل الخطوط العريضة الناعمة للكراسي بذراعين على تنعيم الحدة الكلية. مركز غرفة المعيشة هو منضدة البار ، التي يبرزها صف من المصابيح في ظلال سماء الليل. كما أنه يفصل غرفة المعيشة عن منطقة المطبخ. كانت إحدى التفاصيل المثيرة للاهتمام هي مجموعة طرازات السيارات المثبتة على سطح منضدة زجاجية - وهي هواية صاحب المنزل. تتضمن المساحة المشتركة شرفة مفصولة بأقسام شفافة مفصلية. غرفة المعيشة:

  • أريكة - تصميم ميتا.
  • الجداول - Bonaldo.
  • مصابيح - مارتيني الخفيفة.

المطبخ:

  • مجموعة الطعام - Bontempi.
  • مطبخ - Stosa.
  • ضوء - Vibia.

غرفة نوم متناغمة بدون ألوان نشطةالتناقضات تساعد على الاسترخاء. يتم ضبط الإيقاع الرئيسي هنا من خلال الأضواء الخطية المدمجة ، والتي تؤكد على مركز الغرفة. مجموعة أثاث مفردة تتكون من خزانة ملابس وطاولات جانبية ورفوف معلقة تحاكي الحائط ، مما يخلق مكانًا حول رأس السرير. تكتمل وفرة الأشكال المستطيلة بشكل متناغم بمصباح أرضي بسيط ذو ساق مقوسة. والإطار الكلاسيكي للنوافذ مع مزيج من الستائر السميكة والتول يخلق شعوراً بالراحة. غرفة نوم:

  • السرير - تصميم ميتا.
  • مصباح الكلمة - FOSCARINI.

مقالات ذات صلة تم تصميم مكتب المالك لإثارة إعجابك.يكتمل اللون الأزرق الداكن والمعدني الفاتح بملصق نشط على الحائط. طاولة معدنية ضخمة - مصباح صناعي. يمنح الازدحام البصري في الزوايا المقصورة ميزة خاصة ، والستائر الدوارة بدلاً من الستائر تجعل المقصورة أكثر صرامة. تتم موازنة كل هذا من خلال الخطوط العريضة السلسة لكرسي المكتب والأثاث المنجد. خزانة:

  • الجدول - Cattelan ايطاليا.
  • أريكة - تصميم ميتا.
  • كرسي - ميدس.

من المثير للاهتمام أيضًا حل الحمامات المصنوعة فينفس الأسلوب ، ولكن بألوان متناقضة. رغب العميل في رؤية لون أزرق غامق في حمامه. يتم استخدامه لإبراز المنطقة المركزية بحوض ومرآة. تتناقض الخطوط المستقيمة التي تؤكد على هندسة الغرفة مع الأشكال المستديرة للعناصر الوظيفية. يتميز حمام الضيوف أيضًا بتباين الأشكال ، ولكن غرفة الاستحمام مظللة بلون نبيذ غني. الحمامات:

  • السباكة - ديورافيت.

بشكل عام ، وضوحا الداخليةالطابع "المذكر" بسبب غلبة الأشكال المستطيلة والألوان أحادية اللون وعناصر النمط الصناعي. قدم المصممون بشكل فعال شغف المالك بموضوع السيارة ، باستخدامه كديكور. ويتم لعب دور اللهجات من خلال المصابيح ذات المواضع الجيدة. مقالات ذات صلة

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Interior of a three-room apartment of 100 square meters

What should be the interior of a dream for a young man?Successful men? Designers had to try to take into account all the requirements of the customer, but the result is worth more than the area, the more difficult it is to equip, but the more interesting. The designers succeeded in implementing many daring ideas and creating an interior that fully meets the customer's needs. As it was, says designer Stepan Bugaev. Articles related to Stepan Bugaev, Interior Designer He graduated from MIPT with a Master's degree in Physics and HSE with a Master's Degree in Business Informatics. Has its own design studio, under his leadership, more than 500 design projects have been implemented. Included in the top 100 best designers, according to the leading interior edition of AD. He is a teacher of the School of Design of the Higher School of Economics, conducts the author's course "Interior Design. Rules for creating a successful project. " Performs with open lectures on the topic of interior design and writes articles for leading interior magazines and portals. "The owner of the apartment is a young man, he lives alone." For a long time he wanted to realize his dream and create a stylish bachelor apartment, which has to work and meet with friends. The interior had to become bold, brutal and demonstrate the enthusiasm of the owner of motor sport. At the same time, it was required to preserve a sense of spaciousness. As a result, we got a project, which we called "Deep blue sea". Wishes of the customer and readiness for experimentsInspired us to create an extravagant atmosphere with the participation of the latest fashion trends. The basis was emphasized by graphic forms and cold shades. We relied on minimalism, gravitating towards open spaces and simplicity of planning. The customer liked this approach. We offered a number of very daring design solutions using extravagant interior items and spectacular accent lighting. Special stress creates a combination of clear geometry and round, soft forms. The color scheme turned out to be restrained, but not banal: from white and gray to graphite and black, with an additional light blue, often in metallic design. Related articles In the center of the layout is a common zone,Kitchen and living room. The design of the kitchen area is built on a subtle game of shades, from white to graphite. The clear geometry of the kitchen set is supported by a luminaire consisting of an array of cubes, a table with a transparent table top and a crosshair from the laths. And the soft outlines of the seats smoothen the general sharpness. The center of the living room is a bar stand accentuated by a number of lamps of the night sky. She also separates the living room from the kitchen area. An interesting detail was a collection of car models mounted in a glass table top - the enthusiasm for the owner of the house. In the common space is included a balcony separated by swivel transparent partitions. Living room:

  • Sofa - Meta Design;
  • Tables - Bonaldo;
  • Fixtures - Martini Light.

Kitchen:

  • Dining group - Bontempi;
  • Kitchen - Stosa;
  • Light - Vibia.

Harmonious bedroom without active colorContrasts have to rest. The main rhythm here is set by the built-in linear lamps, which emphasize the center of the room. A single furniture set from a cabinet, curbstones and hinged shelves imitates a wall, creating a niche around the head of the bed. The abundance of rectangular shapes harmoniously complements a simple floor lamp with an arcuate leg. And the classic frame of windows with a combination of dense curtains and tulle creates a feeling of comfort. Bedroom:

  • Bed - Meta Design;
  • Floor lamp - Foscarini.

Related articles The owner's apartment is designed to impress. Deep blue color and light metallic are supplemented with an active poster on the wall. A massive metal table is an industrial lamp. Visual conglomeration of corners gives the interior a special sharpness, and roll blinds instead of curtains make the interior stricter. All this balances the smooth outlines of a working chair and upholstered furniture. Office:

  • Table - Cattelan Italia;
  • Sofa - Meta Design;
  • Armchair - Mids.

Interesting and the solution of the bathrooms, kept inUniform stylistics, but in contrasting colors. The customer wanted to see in his bathroom a deep blue color. It is used to isolate the central zone with a shell and a mirror. Straight lines emphasizing the geometry of the room, contrast with the rounded forms of functional elements. The guest bathroom is also different in contrast to the forms, but the shower is highlighted with a rich wine color. Bathrooms:

  • Plumbing - Duravit.

In general, the interior has a pronounced"Male" character due to the predominance of rectangular shapes, monochrome scale and elements of industrial style. Designers effectively presented the enthusiasm of the owner of the apartment with automotive themes, using it as a decoration. And the role of accents is played by correctly located lamps. Related articles

Comments

Comments