شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

ريكي مارتن وشقته في مانهاتن

24 ديسمبر إلى صديقها البورتوريكي الساخن ريكيمارتن يبلغ من العمر 43. تكريما لعيد ميلاد المغني ، أعددنا لك جولة افتراضية في شقتين له في مانهاتن ، كم شخصًا محظوظًا تعرفه من يمكنه التباهي بامتلاك شقتين فاخرتين في مانهاتن في وقت واحد؟ سنقدم لك اليوم واحدًا منهم ، على الرغم من أن هذا الشخص لا يحتاج إلى مقدمة خاصة على الإطلاق. في الواقع ، في وقت من الأوقات ، لم يترك هذا الرجل الوسيم البورتوريكي شاشات التلفزيون ، وبدا نجاحه الشهير بالاسم الغامض ليفين لا فيدا لوكا ("عش حياة مجنونة") من كل متحدث. إنه عن ريكي مارتن. في 24 ديسمبر ، بلغ مغني البوب ​​الشهير ريكي مارتن 43 عاما. تساءلنا: هل ما زالت حياة النجم مجنونة كما تغني في أشهر أغانيه؟ على ما يبدو ، ما هو عليه. أليس من الجنون أن يكون لديك شقتان فاخرتان في نفس الوقت في أكثر أحياء نيويورك الراقية ، والتي تقع عمليًا في الجوار؟ اشترى ريكي مارتن شقته الأولى في عام 2007 ، عندما كان وحيدًا ومستقلًا. شقة مكونة من ثلاث غرف نوم وثلاثة حمامات ونصف ، مفروشة على الطراز الحديث ، وتناسب تمامًا جميع متطلبات البكالوريوس. ومع ذلك ، بعد عام أصبح أبًا لتوأمين ساحرين ، وربما لم تعد الأرضيات باهظة الثمن المصنوعة من خشب البلوط النمساوي الداكن والأثاث الأبيض الثلجي تبدو للمالك مثل قرار التصميم الجيد. ربما تعبت من الازدحام مع طفليّعلى مساحة متواضعة تبلغ 245 مترًا مربعًا ، اشترى ريكي مارتن في عام 2012 شقة أخرى في مانهاتن. تصميمها وتصميمها الداخلي أكثر ملاءمة لأبي رعاية. شقة المغني الجديدة أكبر بـ 50 مترًا من الشقة السابقة ، وتحتوي أيضًا على غرفة نوم إضافية وحمام وغرفة ألعاب خاصة للأطفال. تصل الأسقف متعددة المستويات إلى 3.5 متر. تملأ النوافذ الضخمة الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف المساحة بالضوء الطبيعي. التصميم المجاني للشقة يترك للمالك مساحة للارتجال الداخلي. على سبيل المثال ، في ممر فسيح به نوافذ ، يمكنك بسهولة تجهيز مكتب سيحتاجه ريكي مارتن بالتأكيد ، والذي جرب نفسه بالفعل في المجال الأدبي كمؤلف لقصص الأطفال. ومن أجل العدالة تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في هذالحظة أول (البكالوريوس) شقة ريكي مارتن في مانهاتن للبيع. حتى إذا كان لديك اضافية 8.3 مليون دولار، يمكنك محاولة على نمط الحياة من الفنان البوب ​​الشهير.

ملامح الأزياء الداخلية مانهاتن على سبيل المثال من الشقق ريكي مارتن:

  • إيلاء الاهتمام لتخطيط غير قياسيالشقة الأولى من ريكي مارتن: طاولة طعام صغيرة يقع في الزاوية بين مدخل القاعة والمطبخ. يبدو، لماذا؟ ولكن كانت هذه الخطوة التصميم الماكرة التي جعلت من الممكن لخلق في شقة المغني نوع من المنطقة العازلة توفير خصوصية إضافية (وهو أمر مهم جدا لشخص عام). يجلس الزائرون غير المألوفين أو غير المرغوب فيهم لهذا الجدول، يمكن للمالك أن يلاحظ في وقت واحد قواعد الآداب (عدم إبقاء الضيوف في الممر) وفي الوقت نفسه عدم السماح لهم بالدخول إلى مساحة المعيشة الشخصية لشقته.
  • ونوافذ ضخمة في الطابق هي نموذجية لمنهاتنالهندسة المعمارية. فمن المستحيل ببساطة عدم البقاء في واحد منهم مع فنجان من القهوة أو كتاب. الرجعية الأريكة في واحدة من غرف نوم الشقة الأولى هو بالضبط ما يتصرف في هذا هواية. هذا الأسلوب من استخدام مساحة نافذة ينطبق تماما في واقعنا، إذا قمت بتشغيل عتبة النافذة في الأريكة باستخدام فراش مريح أو مجموعة من الوسائد.
  • في الشقة الثانية من ريكي مارتن لوحظوعدد كبير من السجاد مع قيلولة قصيرة. هذا الديكور الكلمة هو حل وسط ممتاز للأسرة التي يوجد فيها أطفال صغار. السجاد مع قيلولة قصيرة لا جمع الكثير من الغبار كما النظير رقيق، وفي الوقت نفسه هي أكثر دفئا وأكثر متعة لمسة، وهو أمر مهم للأطفال الذين يحبون لقضاء الكثير من الوقت على الأرض.
  • لا يزال الرخام يعتبر واحدا من أكثرمواد التشطيب النبيلة. ومع ذلك، يعتقد كثيرون خطأ أنه من المناسب فقط في الداخلية الكلاسيكية الكلاسيكية الفاخرة. لإدراج الرخام في التصميم الحديث، تحتاج إلى استخدام الألوان المختصة والهندسية تركيبات. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك أن تنظر في الطابق في المطبخ من الشقة الثانية من ريكي مارتن: مزيج من مستطيلات أنيقة صارمة من الأسود والأبيض.
  • التقسيم هو مناسب حتى في وظيفة واحدةالمناطق. على سبيل المثال، في غرفة نوم ريكي مارتن (الشقة الثانية)، يتم رسم الجدار خلف اللوح الأمامي باللون الأزرق الفاتح. هذه الخطوة تصميم يخلق منطقة مخصصة عاطفيا من النوم المريح.
  • ny.curbed.com dailymail.co.uk

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Ricky Martin and his apartment in Manhattan

December 24th to hot Puerto Rican boyfriend RickyMartin turns 43. In honor of the singer's birthday, we have prepared for you a virtual sightseeing tour of his two Manhattan apartments. How many lucky people do you know who can boast of owning two luxury apartments in Manhattan at once? Today we will introduce you to one of them, although this person does not need a special introduction at all. Indeed, at one time this Puerto Rican handsome man did not leave TV screens, and his famous hit with the mysterious name Livin ’la Vida Loca (“ Live a crazy life ”) sounded literally from every speaker. It's about Ricky Martin. On December 24, the popular pop singer Ricky Martin turns 43. We wondered: is the life of a star still as crazy as it is sung in his most famous song? Apparently, the way it is. Isn't it crazy to have two luxurious apartments at once in the most exclusive area of ​​New York, which are located practically next door? Ricky Martin bought his first apartments back in 2007, when he was lonely and independent. An apartment with three bedrooms and three and a half bathrooms, furnished in a modern style, perfectly suited all the requirements of a bachelor. However, a year later he became the father of two charming twins, and, probably, expensive floors made of elite Austrian dark oak and snow-white furniture ceased to seem to the owner such a good design decision. Probably tired of being crowded with my two childrenon a modest 245 square meters, in 2012 Ricky Martin purchased another apartment in Manhattan. Their layout and interior are much more suitable for a caring dad. The singer's new apartment is 50 meters larger than the previous one, and also boasts an additional bedroom, a bathroom and a special playroom for kids. Multilevel ceilings reach 3.5 meters. Huge floor-to-ceiling windows fill the space with natural light. The free layout of the apartment leaves the owner with room for interior improvisation. For example, in a spacious hallway with windows, you can easily equip an office that Ricky Martin will probably need, who has already tried himself in the literary field as an author of children's stories. For the sake of justice it is worth noting that in thisThe first (bachelor) apartment of Ricky Martin in Manhattan is for sale. So if you have an extra 8.3 million dollars, you can try on the lifestyle of the famous pop artist.

Features of the Manhattan interior fashion on the example of apartments Ricky Martin:

  • Pay attention to the non-standard layoutThe first apartment of Ricky Martin: a small dining table is located in the corner between the hallway and kitchen. It would seem, why? But it was this cunning design move that made it possible to create in the singer's apartment a kind of buffer zone providing extra privacy (which is very important for a public person). Having seated unfamiliar or undesirable visitors for this table, the owner could simultaneously observe the rules of decency (not to keep guests in the corridor) and at the same time not to let them into the personal living space of his apartment.
  • The huge windows in the floor are typical for the ManhattanArchitecture. It is simply impossible not to stay at one of them with a cup of coffee or a book. Retro-couch in one of the bedrooms of the first apartment just has to such a pastime. This reception of the use of space at the window is quite applicable in our realities, if you turn a window sill into a couch using a comfortable mattress or a set of pillows.
  • In the second apartment of Ricky Martin is observedA large number of carpets with a short pile. Such a floor decor is an excellent compromise for a family in which there are young children. Carpet with a short nap not collect a lot of dust, as a fluffy counterparts, and at the same time a warm and pleasant to the touch, which is important for kids who like to spend a lot of time on the floor.
  • Marble is still considered one of the mostNoble finishing materials. However, many mistakenly believe that it is appropriate only in luxurious classical interiors. To inscribe marble in a modern design, you need to use competent color and geometric combinations. As an example, you can consider the floor in the kitchen of the second apartment of Ricky Martin: a combination of strict elegant rectangles of black and white.
  • Zoning is appropriate even in single-functionalPremises. For example, in the bedroom of Ricky Martin (second apartment), the wall behind the headboard is painted in light blue. This design move creates an emotionally allocated zone of comfortable sleep.
  • Ny.curbed.com dailymail.co.uk

    Comments

    Comments