شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

وهناك مثال صارخ من الكلاسيكية الحديثة: trohkomnataya شقة في موسكو

الكلاسيكيات لا تخرج عن الأسلوب ، لكنها كلاسيكية جديدةالداخلية الآن في ذروة شعبيتها. والأمر كله يتعلق بمرونتها وتعدد استخداماتها. على سبيل المثال ، في الكلاسيكية الجديدة ، يُسمح تمامًا باستخدام الألوان الزاهية - على سبيل المثال ، في هذا المشروع ، كانت المهمة المحددة لمصمم الديكور Anastasia Muravyova هي ابتكار تصميم داخلي خفيف وخفيف وأنيق بروح كلاسيكية. في كثير من الأحيان ، يختار العملاء صورًا للديكورات الداخلية المفضلة لديهم في المجلات أو على الإنترنت مسبقًا ، وفي هذه الحالة ، أشار عملاء Anastasia إلى مشروعها الخاص ، الذي تم نشره مسبقًا على roomble.com. لذلك ، فهموا بعضهم البعض بسرعة كبيرة وتم اعتماد تصميم بعض الغرف تقريبًا من الرسم الأول. Anastasia Muravyova ، مصمم الديكور aminteriordesign.ru قرر أصحاب الشقة الاحتفاظ بالتخطيط الحالي ، لذلك اقترب المؤلف من هذا المشروع في المقام الأول من وجهة نظر مصمم الديكور. المشروع الآن في طور التنفيذ. اعترف عملاء هذا المشروع أكثر من ذلك.هذا هو السبب في أن ظلال اللون الأخضر والأزرق والأرجواني تسود في لوحة المباني الرئيسية لهذه الشقة - في الواقع ، لهذا السبب تقرر نقل مخطط الألوان هذا إلى المطبخ ، ولكن فقط في شكل لهجات. تم تصميم الإضاءة هنا وفقًا للمخطط التقليدي - يوجد في كل غرفة مصدر رئيسي للضوء العلوي (الثريا) ، بالإضافة إلى إفريز خفيف وإضاءة محلية على شكل شمعدانات أو مصابيح طاولة. لطلب هذا المشروع ، من المخطط صنع خزائن للممر وغرفة النوم ومكتبة لغرفة المعيشة. كما سيتم تصنيع ألواح الفسيفساء لحمام الضيوف ومئزر المطبخ ، وكذلك بعض المرايا حسب الطلب. أما بالنسبة للأثاث ، فقد كان هناك من قبلعناصر مختارة من ماركة Guadarte الإسبانية والمصنع الإيطالي Asnaghi (أرائك وكراسي بذراعين). بالنسبة لغرف النوم ، يتم حاليًا النظر في الأثاث من Piermaria و Mis en Demeure. تم العثور بالفعل على مطبخ مناسب في المصنع الروسي "Virs" (طراز "Atlantic"). في السابق ، كانت مشاريع أناستازيا نادرة.لفت المؤلف الانتباه إلى حقيقة أنه لا يحبهم الجميع: فمجرد ذكرهم غالبًا ما يثير ارتباطات بشيء قديم وغير ذي صلة. بالطبع ، هذا وهم. الاختيار ضخم ، خاصة بالنسبة للديكورات الداخلية الكلاسيكية. في هذا المشروع ، اقترح المصمم استخدام ورق حائط Sanderson في غرف النوم. لا يزال من السابق لأوانه الحديث عن الاختيار النهائي لجميع التفاصيل (الأقمشة والإكسسوارات وما إلى ذلك) ، لكنها ستكون مهمة جدًا لتشكيل صورة هذه الشقة. يعترف المؤلف بأنه يحاول دائمًا تحديد جميع الأقمشة مسبقًا في نفس وقت الأثاث وربطها على الفور بزخرفة الجدار ، دون ترك المنسوجات للمرحلة الأخيرة من المشروع. لهذا السبب ، قام المصمم بالفعل بزيارة مشغل فيفث أفينيو هوم فابريك. أناستاسيا مورافيوفا ، مصممة الديكور:- أنا حقًا أحب الرسم ، أرسم نفسي ، لذلك لا يكتمل أي من مشاريعي تقليديًا بدون لوحة. أعتقد أنه من الجدير التفكير في ملء الداخل بأشياء فنية حتى في مرحلة تطوير المفهوم وتصور المشروع ، من أجل تحديد مكان وإضاءة اللوحات بشكل أولي على الأقل ، والتفكير في لهجات الألوان. للقيام بذلك ، نظرنا مقدمًا إلى معرض الفن 73rd Street ولفت الانتباه إلى أعمال V. Elnitskaya و A. Mironov. سواء كانوا يأخذون مكانهم في الداخل أم لا ، فإن الأمر متروك للمالكين. aminteriordesign.ru تم العثور على أبواب المشروع في المصنعمصنع استرا. على الأرض - الباركيه البلوط الصلب. تبين أن البحث عن صورة غرفة المعيشة هو الأصعب في هذا المشروع - تم النظر في ألوان وتشطيبات مختلفة. السمة التقليدية للداخلية الكلاسيكية - الجص - تحظى بشعبية كبيرة لدى العملاء ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تم اتخاذ قرار: لاستخدامها في زخرفة جدران القاعة وغرفة المعيشة. هذا جعل المبنى الرئيسي للشقة أكثر احتفالية. قرروا التخلي عن ورق الحائط المخطط أصلاً لغرفة المعيشة. - كثيرا ما أسأل العملاء ليالتصميم الداخلي الكلاسيكية التي هي في الوقت نفسه حديث الروح وذات الصلة. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإنها توضح كيف لا ينبغي أن يكون في المستقبل الداخلية: أبهى وجافة، رسمية، ومملة، الطنانة، مجهد، الخ في هذه الحالة، وأيضا إلى اللجوء إلى النيو كلاسيكية - الاتجاهات الشعبية في التصميم الحديث. إلى الداخل تحولت ضوء وأنيقة، وأنا أحاول أن تلتزم النهج التالي:

  • I اختيار الألوان سهلة ودقيقة. لوحة يمكن بناؤها على الفروق الدقيقة والتناقضات، ولكن تركيبات لونية مثيرة جدا تجنبها. الجدران والأبواب البيضاء، والأثاث والأرضيات ظلال طبيعية من الخشب، لهجات اللون في شكل المنسوجات واللوحات والمصابيح - حل مربح للجانبين.
  • التأكيد على الطابع الكلاسيكيالداخلية تستخدم في الانتهاء من التقنيات التقليدية - التفاف عالية وبوابات باب والجص والأرضيات وحدات في بعض الأحيان. ومع ذلك، عند اختيار هذه العناصر في محاولة لمراقبة الاعتدال ويفضلون الأشكال البسيطة، وخطوط مستقيمة.
  • وينبغي أن يكون التخطيط مريحة والوظيفية، كما هو شائع في المنازل والشقق الحديثة. في مجال الديكورات الكلاسيكية استعارة حسن الاستقبال كما تكوين متناظرة.
  • لإحياء صورة، وجعل جيدا في الداخل الكلاسيكية من العناصر ذات الصلة: المطبخ مرتب، والكراسي، ومصابيح، والفن الحديث.
  • فمن الصعب جدا لتجنب تكرار بعضتقنيات، والعمل على الداخلية مختلفة في نفس النمط. لذلك، في كل مشروع وأنا أحاول أن أصنع شيئا شخصية بحتة - اللوحات والصور البلاغ والمواد التي أدخلت على النظام.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

A vivid example of modern classics: a three-room apartment in Moscow

Classics don't go out of style, but neoclassicalinteriors are now at their peak of popularity. And it's all about their flexibility and versatility. For example, in neoclassicism, it is quite acceptable to use bright colors - as, for example, in this project The task set for the decorator Anastasia Muravyova was to come up with a light, light and elegant interior in a classic spirit. Often, customers select photos of their favorite interiors in magazines or on the Internet in advance, and in this case, Anastasia's clients referred to her own project, previously published on roomble.com. Therefore, they very quickly understood each other and the design of some rooms was adopted almost from the first sketch. Anastasia Muravyova, designer-decorator aminteriordesign.ru The owners of the apartment decided to keep the existing layout, so the author approached this project primarily from the point of view of a decorator. The project is now in the process of being implemented. The customers of this project admitted that more.That is why shades of green, blue, purple prevail in the palette of the main premises of this apartment - in fact, that is why it was decided to transfer this color scheme to the kitchen, however, only in the form of accents. The lighting here is designed according to the traditional scheme - in each room there is a main source of overhead light (chandelier), as well as a light cornice and local lighting in the form of sconces or table lamps. To order for this project, it is planned to make wardrobes for the hallway and bedroom, a library for the living room. Mosaic panels for the guest bathroom and kitchen apron, as well as some mirrors, will also be made to order. As for the furniture, there were previouslyselected items from the Spanish brand Guadarte and the Italian factory Asnaghi (sofas, armchairs). For bedrooms, furniture from Piermaria and Mis en Demeure is currently being considered. A suitable kitchen has already been found at the Russian factory "Virs" (model "Atlantic"). Previously, Anastasia's projects were rare.The author drew attention to the fact that not everyone likes them: the mere mention of them often evokes associations with something outdated and irrelevant. Of course, this is a delusion. The choice is huge, especially for classic interiors. In this project, the designer suggested using Sanderson wallpaper in the bedrooms. It is still too early to talk about the final choice of all the details (fabrics, accessories, etc.), but they will be very important for the formation of the image of this apartment. The author admits that he always tries to pre-select all the fabrics at the same time as the furniture and immediately associate them with the wall decoration, without leaving the textiles for the last stage of the project. It is for this reason that the designer has already visited the Fifth Avenue Home Fabric Atelier. Anastasia Muravyova, decorator:- I really love painting, I paint myself, so none of my projects is traditionally complete without a painting. I think that it is worth thinking about filling the interior with objects of art even at the stage of developing the concept and visualizing the project, in order to at least preliminary outline the place and lighting for the paintings, and think over the color accents. To do this, we looked in advance at the 73rd Street art gallery and drew attention to the works of V. Elnitskaya and A. Mironov. Whether they take their place in the interior or not is up to the owners. aminteriordesign.ru The doors for the project were found at the factoryIstra Manufactory. On the floor - solid oak parquet. The search for the image of the living room turned out to be the most difficult in this project - different colors and finishes were considered. The traditional attribute of the classic interior - stucco molding - is very popular with the customers, therefore, as a result, a decision was made: to use it in the decoration of the walls of the hall and living room. This made the main premises of the apartment more ceremonial. They decided to abandon the wallpaper originally planned for the living room. - Customers often turn to me with a requestDevelop a classic interior, which at the same time will be modern in spirit and relevant. At the same time, they explain how their future interior should not be: pompous, dry, formal, boring, artsy, overloaded details, etc. In this case, it's good to turn to neoclassicism - a popular trend in modern design. In order for the interior to turn out to be light and elegant, I try to follow the following approach:

  • I choose an easy and delicate color scheme. The palette can be constructed both on nuances, and on contrasts, but I avoid too dramatic color combinations. Light walls and doors, furniture and the floor of natural shades of wood, color accents in the form of textiles, paintings and lamps - a win-win solution;
  • To emphasize the classical characterInterior, I use traditional tricks in decoration - high plinth and doors with portals, stucco, sometimes modular parquet. However, when choosing these elements I try to observe moderation and prefer simple forms, straight lines;
  • The layout should be comfortable and functional, as is customary in modern homes and apartments. In classical interiors, it is good to borrow such a technique as a symmetrical composition;
  • To revitalize the picture, it is good to bring in the classic interior topical elements: laconic cuisine, chairs, lamps, modern art;
  • It is very difficult to avoid the recurrence of someReceptions, working on different interiors in the same style. Therefore, in each project I try to make something purely individual - paintings, author's photography, items made to order.

Comments

Comments