تصميم وديكور

الموقد في الشقة: 20 الأفكار ومراجعة النماذج - etk-fashion.com

ظلت الموقد في الشقة لسنوات عديدة غير قابلة للتحقيقحلم معظم سكان المناطق الحضرية. ومع ذلك، مع تطور التكنولوجيات، أصبح سحر "العيش" النار ليس فقط أقرب، ولكن أيضا أكثر سهولة. ونحن على يقين، قريبا جدا المواقد الكهربائية ستكون متساوية في شعبية مع مكيفات الهواء، على الأقل نحن لا نرى أي عقبات لهذا

الموقد مع النار مفتوحة في المنزل هي واحدة من أكثرالرموز القديمة من الدفء والراحة. ومع ذلك، فإن العصر الصناعي من العمرانية المستشري يملي قوانين الحياة الخاصة بها وببطء، ولكن بالتأكيد يأخذ بعيدا إرث أجدادنا، وملئه مع التطورات المبتكرة من نوع مختلف جدا. من بينها يمكنك أن تجد الاختراعات التي هي قريبة من رائعة، على سبيل المثال، النار التي تسخن، ولكن لا يحرق. أين مثل هذا الاجتماع؟ في موقد كهربائي بالطبع!

وقد حدثت ولادة المواقد الكهربائية في الوسطالقرن الماضي في المملكة المتحدة. أما بالنسبة للخصائص التقنية، كل شيء بسيط: قلب الوحدة هو عنصر التدفئة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء بالطاقة كهربائيا. لا حاجة للحطب والفحم لمواقد كهربائية، وهذا بدوره، يلغي تماما الحاجة إلى استخدام أي أواني الموقد، وكذلك الحصول على تصاريح خاصة للتركيب.

القليل من الذهاب إلى التفاصيل التقنية، نلاحظ أن جميع هذه المواقد تنقسم إلى معيارين: طريقة التركيب وأبعاد الفرن. ناتاليا سوفرونوفا ، مصممة داخلية:- خيار التثبيت الأكثر شيوعًا هو مدفأة كهربائية مدمجة في البوابة. يتم استخدام الإطار في هذه الحالة ليس فقط كقفل ، ولكنه يؤدي أيضًا وظيفة زخرفية ، مما يمنح الموقد مظهرًا كاملاً. owletdesign.com ناتاليا سوفرونوفا، المصمم الداخلي:

- كما توجد بؤر كهربائيةمثبتة على الحائط ، مثل لوحة أو تلفزيون. لا يلزم وجود منافذ معدة خصيصًا وأي أسطح واقية لخيار التثبيت هذا. في غرفة بها مساحة خالية كافية ، يمكنك تثبيت مواقد قائمة بذاتها ، كل شيء بسيط للغاية هنا. أصعب طريقة للتركيب هي موقد كهربائي مدمج في الحائط. والسبب هو أن هذه الوحدة تتطلب إعدادًا أوليًا للسطح للتركيب. هذه الطريقة مقبولة للغاية في مرحلة التجديد العام للمباني. owletdesign.com

أي خيار آخر، باستثناء هذا الأخير، ليس كذلكيتطلب إعداد الأولي من الفضاء، وبالتالي فمن الممكن لتثبيت الخلايا الكهربائية في الشقة حتى بعد إصلاح. البوابات للمواقد الكهربائية مصنوعة من أي مادة، سواء الخشب، الحجر أو البولي يوريثين. هناك عدد لا يحصى من الأرقام في السوق، من أي لون، الاسلوب والحجم. وبالتالي، فإن العنصر الضروري الوحيد للتشغيل المستقر لمثل هذا الموقد هو القرب من منفذ والجهد في شبكة 220 V.

أجهزة مماثلة جنبا إلى جنب مع وظيفة جماليةيمكن أيضا تحقيق التدفئة. مصدر واحد من "لهب كهربائي" مع قدرة التدفئة من 2 كيلو واط يكفي لتسخين غرفة من 20 M2. Glenrich Rondo S36 36000 فرك.إدراج الموقد مناسب لبوابة من أي نمط. زجاج الجهاز نصف دائري ، بفضله يمكن رؤية دمية عالية الجودة في جميع التفاصيل. ديمبليكس ديربي دانفيل كروم 98400 فرك. هذا الموقد المزود ببوابة مجهز أيضًا بتأثير دخان OptiMyst. تصميم الموقد بسيط للغاية ومزين بزخارف كلاسيكية. محرك ليندوس 95 روبل 500 موقد آخر مع تأثير الدخان من Dimplex. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا النموذج مجهز ببوابة بأسلوب التبسيط الكلاسيكي. يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة جهاز التحكم عن بعد. جلينريش جورج 78000 فرك. سيتحمل هذا الطراز وضع التلفزيون على الغطاء العلوي ويحتوي على نظام تدفئة على مرحلتين. الموقد الكهربائي Scarlett SC-2055 4490 فرك. خيار لمن يبحثون عن "رخيصة ومبهجة". التعليقات على هذا النموذج جيدة في الغالب. الشيء الوحيد الذي يفتقر إليه الملاك هو الموسيقى التصويرية لـ "حرق السجلات". بركان 54900 فرك. هذا الموقد الكهربائي يتكيف تمامًا مع المالك. يمكن إطفاء طقطقة اللهب ، ويمكن تعديل شدة "النار". يوجد أيضًا مستويين للتدفئة. ديوي روبل 7500.00 وزن هذا الموقد الكهربائي هو كيلوجرامان ونصف فقط. النموذج محمول ومجهز بجهاز ترطيب. جناح Govard 69000 ص. يمكن تسمية تصميم هذا النموذج بأمان بالطراز التقليدي. استخدم التجمع أنجح المواقد الواسعة Firespace 33W S IR. تفاصيل أخرى لطيفة هي هيكل البوابة المجهز برف. Tokio FS33SIR WT 69000 فرك. تم تجهيز هذه المدفأة الكهربائية بمدفأة فاخرة عالية الجودة ومزينة بأسلوب ياباني بسيط. Dimplex Hearth Opti-Myst Redway 87000 rub. هذا الموقد الكهربائي المثبت على الحائط سوف يروق لعشاق بساطتها والأجهزة المتكاملة. هنا سوف تجد تأثير النار "الحية" ، والتحكم في شدة الدخان ، ووضع التسخين المستقل عن اللهب. Dimplex متعدد التركيز Opti-Myst Silverton 67000 فرك. الميزة الرئيسية لهذا الموقد هي جذوع الأشجار التي يمكن نقلها ووضعها بحرية في أي تكوين. لا يمكن تمييز اللهب "الحي" ، وفقًا لتأكيدات المالكين ، عن اللهب الحقيقي ، كما أن السجلات نفسها مزودة بمصابيح LED لزيادة التأثير. Opti-V 2،251،000 روبل تم إنشاء هذا النموذج في الأصل للحانات والمطاعم. تطوير جديد باستخدام تقنية LED يخلق تأثير الشرر المتطاير. ليران ND-20B1 10990 روبل نموذج الميزانية مثالي للبيوت الصيفية والمنازل الريفية. يزن هذا الموقد كثيرًا - ما يقرب من ربع سنت ، ولكنه مزود بإغلاق تلقائي في حالة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والانقلاب. ليران EF455 RUB 9،990.00 يمكن تركيب هذا الموقد إما مباشرة على سطح مستو أو مثبت على الحائط. ديمبليكس بينغهام 177000 روبل ستبدو هذه المدفأة القائمة بذاتها رائعة في تصميم داخلي بسيط. ومع ذلك ، يرجى ملاحظة - لا توجد وظيفة تسخين في هذا النموذج.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Fireplace in the apartment: 20 ideas and a review of models - etk-fashion.com

The hearth in the apartment for many years remained unrealizablethe dream of most urban residents. However, with the development of technologies, the magic of "living" fire became not only closer, but also more accessible. We are sure, very soon electric fireplaces will be equal in popularity with air conditioners, at least we do not see any obstacles for this

The fireplace with open fire in the house is one of the mostancient symbols of warmth and comfort. However, the industrial age of rampant urbanism dictates its own laws of life and slowly, but surely takes away the legacy of our ancestors, filling it with innovative developments of a very different kind. Among them you can find inventions that are close to fantastic, for example, a fire that heats, but does not burn. Where such a meet? In the electric fireplace of course!

The birth of electric fireplaces took place in the middlethe last century in the UK. As for the technical characteristics, everything is simple: the heart of the unit is an electrically powered infrared heating element. Firewood and coal are not needed for electric fireplaces, and this, in turn, completely eliminates the need to use any fireplace utensils, as well as obtaining special permits for installation.

Little going into the technical details, we note that all such fireplaces are divided into two criteria: the method of installation and the dimensions of the furnace. Natalia Sofronova, interior designer:- The most common installation option is an electric fireplace built into the portal. The frame in this case is used not only as a fastener, but also performs a decorative function, giving the fireplace a complete look. owletdesign.com Natalia Sofronova, interior designer:

- There are also electric foci, whichmounted on the wall, like a painting or TV. The presence of specially prepared niches and any protective surfaces is not required for this installation option. In a room where there is enough free space, you can install free-standing hearths, everything is quite simple here. The most difficult installation method is an electric fireplace built into the wall. The reason is that such a unit requires an initial preparation of the surface for installation. This method is most acceptable at the stage of general renovation of the premises. owletdesign.com

Any other option, except for the latter, is notrequires preliminary preparation of the space, therefore it is possible to install the electric cell in the apartment even after repair. Portals for electric fireplaces are made of any material, whether wood, stone or polyurethane. There are countless numbers on the market, of any color, style and size. Thus, the only necessary element of the stable operation of such a fireplace is the proximity of the outlet and the voltage in the 220 V network.

Similar devices along with an aesthetic functioncan also realize a heating. One source of "electric flame" with a heating capacity of 2 kW is enough to heat a room of 20 m2. Glenrich Rondo S36 36,000 rub.The fireplace insert is suitable for a portal of any style. The glass of the device is semicircular, thanks to which a high-quality dummy can be seen in all details. Dimplex Derby Danville Chrome 98 400 rub. This hearth with a portal is also equipped with the OptiMyst smoke effect. The design of the fireplace is quite simple, decorated with classic ornaments. Lindos Engine 95 RUB 500 Another fireplace with smoke effect from Dimplex. However, this model is equipped with a portal in the style of classic minimalism. Controlled by the remote control. Glenrich George 78 000 rub. This model will withstand placing the TV on the top cover and has a two-stage heating system. Electric fireplace Scarlett SC-2055 4 490 rub. Option for those who are looking for "cheap and cheerful". Reviews for this model are mostly good. The only thing the owners lack is the sound of the "burning logs". Volcano 54 900 rub. This electric fireplace fully adapts to the owner. The crackling of the flame can be turned off, the intensity of the "fire" can be adjusted. There are also two heating levels. Dewy RUB 7,500 The weight of this electric fireplace is only two and a half kilograms. The model is portable and equipped with a humidifier. Govard suite 69,000 rub. The design of this model can be safely called traditional. The assembly used the most successful of the wide hearths Firespace 33W S IR. Another nice detail is the portal structure equipped with a shelf. Tokio FS33SIR WT 69,000 rub. This electric fireplace is equipped with a high-quality luxury fireplace and is decorated in a Japanese minimalist style. Dimplex Hearth Opti-Myst Redway 87 000 rub. This wall-mounted electric fireplace will appeal to lovers of minimalism and all-in-one appliances. Here you will find the effect of "live" fire, and control of the intensity of smoke, and a heating mode independent of the flame. Dimplex Multi-focus Opti-Myst Silverton 67 000 rub. The main advantage of this fireplace is logs, which can be freely moved and laid out in any composition. The "living" flame, according to the owners' assurances, cannot be distinguished from the real one, and the logs themselves are equipped with LEDs to heighten the effect. Opti-V 2,251,000 RUB This model was originally created for bars and restaurants. New development using LED technology creates the effect of flying sparks. Leran ND-20B1 RUB 10,990 The budget model is ideal for summer cottages and country houses. This fireplace weighs a lot - almost a quarter of a centner, but it is equipped with an auto shut-off in case of overheating and overturning. Leran EF455 RUB 9,990 This fireplace can be installed either directly on a flat surface or wall-mounted. Dimplex Bingham 177,000 RUB This freestanding fireplace will look great in a minimalist interior. However, please note - there is no heating function in this model.

Comments

Comments