الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

تصميم الشقق من غرفتين: أسلوب بساطتها

اليوم نعرض لكم شقة من ثلاث غرف،كان الخطة التي أصلا لم تكن ناجحة جدا، ولكن مع مساعدة من تصميم المختصة في جميع أوجه القصور يمكن تصحيحها. وأكثر لفتا الشقق أسلوب غير عادية. هذا بساطتها، لكنها شعرت بروح البرازيلي

تم تصميم الشقة لعائلة شابة منثلاثة أشخاص: الزوج - 37 عامًا ، الزوجة - 32 عامًا والمراهق - 12. يحب الملاك البرازيل كثيرًا ، ويتضمن عمل الزوج رحلات متكررة إلى هذا البلد ، لذلك أصبحت أشجار النخيل والحيوانات الغريبة والغابة موضوعًا لـ الديكور الداخلي. تمكنت جوليا أرسلانوفا من جلب الروح البرازيلية إلى الشقة. تخرجت جوليا أرسلانوفا ، مصممة من المدرسة الدولية للتصميم. مصمم داخلي للأماكن السكنية والعامة وفق المعايير الدولية لمهنة IIDA. arslanovadesign.com

مساحة الشقة 80 متر مربع.ارتفاع السقف 3 متر. إنه مصنوع على الطراز الحديث مع عناصر رجعية. لم يتم تنفيذ عمليات إعادة التطوير ، حيث إنه مبنى جديد به مساحة خالية من الأقسام. كانت الصعوبة الوحيدة التي كان عليّ مواجهتها هي زاوية انحناء الجدران الخارجية ، مما حد قليلاً من الاحتمالات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يكن هناك سوى ثلاث نوافذ لكامل مساحة الشقة ، ولم يتم توفير الشرفة ولوجيا في البداية ، لذلك تقع جميع مناطق المعيشة بالقرب من النوافذ. تخطيط

كانت الرغبة الرئيسية للعميل هي تقسيم السكنمناطق ، أي يجب فصل غرفة نوم الوالدين عن غرفة نوم الابن. نتيجة لذلك ، أتاح تصميم المساحة فصل غرفتي نوم في نهايات مختلفة من الشقة ، وكان هناك غرفة ضيوف بينهما ، والتي تعمل في نفس الوقت كغرفة نوم للجدة التي تأتي للزيارة. التلوين

وقد أملت اختيار اللون عن طريق الحلول اللونالعلم البرازيلي: ظلال الأخضر والأزرق مع مجموعة متنوعة من أبرز مشرق. في مثل الداخلية مع العملاء الفرصة لوضع على الرفوف وتعلق على جدران عدد كبير من التماثيل واللوحات التي تم جلبها من يسافر في بلد الملونة.

مع ممر يبدأ الغوص على الفور إلىالجو البرازيلي: زخارف نباتية في الأثاث، والنباتات الخضراء في الأواني والتماثيل واللوحات من القردة إلى الببغاوات، والتي تكمل العناصر المشرقة من تصميم الحد الأدنى للشقة. ممر تدفق بسلاسة إلى المطبخ.

بساطة أشكال وخطوط المطبخ سمحت لها بأن تصبح غير واضحة بصريا، والمستمر النهاية على نحو سلس، أخفى الخشب الداكن جميع المعدات وجزءا لا يتجزأ من الداخل المطبخ.

منطقة لتناول الطعام الصغيرة المعروضة على جدول الساقين رقيقة مع أعلى الزجاج وأربعة كراسي الهواء.

المناطق الداخلية من المطبخ المستخدمة:

  • بوفيه - الإشارة MEBLE.
  • الكراسي - Bertoia.
  • المقابس والمفاتيح الكهربائية - THPG (توماس هوف)؛
  • الفرن وفرن - ميلي.
  • مصابيح قلادة - ClassiCon وكرافت البيت.

في غرفة نوم رئيسية، على السرير، وارتفعت الحاضرالشمس في شكل مرآة مع عوارض طويلة. يخضع البرونزية خطوط رقيقة الجارية والإنارة، وعلى شكل دلو تحت الطاولة. ويرد Retrostil في المناطق الداخلية من غرفة نوم رئيسية طاولة السرير وطاولة للأرجل مدبب طويل. حول أدغال البرازيل تشبه الوسائد الزاهية والستائر مع أنماط الغطاء النباتي والببغاوات.

المناطق الداخلية من غرفة نوم المستخدمة:

  • السرير - تزدهر الأثاث؛
  • المقابس والمفاتيح الكهربائية - THPG (توماس هوف)؛
  • florariumy المزهريات وإطار الجدول الصور - أومبرا.
  • مصابيح قلادة والجدول - كرافت البيت.
  • الستائر والمرايا والسجاد والديكورات - ميزون دو موند.

مدخل غرفة المعيشة - انها شفافة انزلاقالباب في السقف. أريكة والنظريين 50-60 المنشأ، جنبا إلى جنب مع مصباح الكلمة طويلة أرجل تناسب تماما في الداخل، وجنبا إلى جنب مع التكوين الأصلي للمصابيح من الأشكال المختلفة على السقف. ومع جدران الغرفة للزوار أبحث الطوقان والببغاء.

في المناطق الداخلية من غرفة المعيشة تستخدم:

  • أريكة وكرسي - تزدهر الأثاث؛
  • المقابس والمفاتيح الكهربائية - THPG (توماس هوف)؛
  • المزهريات florariumy - أومبرا.
  • الفوانيس - كرافت النواب وClassiCon.
  • الستائر والديكورات - ميزون دو موند.
  • طاولات القهوة - زارا هوم،
  • مصباح الكلمة - فلوس.

إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت لاحظت وجود عدد كبير من القرود، فمن لأنها انتقلت إلى غرفة صبي من اثني عشر.

المناطق الداخلية من غرفة المستخدمة:

  • السرير - تزدهر الأثاث؛
  • المقابس والمفاتيح الكهربائية - THPG (توماس هوف)؛
  • خزانة والديكور - ميزون دو موند.
  • حمالة صدر قرد - SELETTI.

ظلال برونزية من الأدوات الصحية وملحقاتها في أصحاب الحمام والجمع تماما مع الألوان الأساسية - الأزرق الداكن والأبيض.

المرحاض مع خزان عال في ابنه الحمام، يقارن بشكل جيد مع الطوب. ويتابع دوافع retrostilya شقة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Design of a three-room apartment: minimalism style

Today we will show you a three-room apartment,The layout of which was not very good initially, but with the help of competent design all the flaws were corrected. And yet striking unusual style of the apartment. This minimalism, but it feels the Brazilian spirit

The design of the apartment is made for a young family ofThree people: the husband - 37 years, the wife - 32 years and the boy-teenager - 12. The owners are very fond of Brazil, her husband's work is associated with frequent trips to this country, so the palm trees, exotic animals and jungles became the theme for interior decoration. Julia Arslanova was able to bring the Brazilian spirit to the apartment. Julia Arslanova, designer Graduated from the International School of Design. Designer of interiors of residential and public premises in accordance with the international standard of the profession IIDA. Arslanovadesign.com

The area of ​​the apartment is 80 square meters withCeiling height of 3 meters. It is made in a modern style with retro elements. Re-planning was not carried out, as it is a new building with a space free from partitions. The only difficulty that I had to face was the corner of the curvature of the outer walls, which limited the possibilities a little. In addition, the entire area of ​​the apartment had only three windows, and the balcony and loggia were not provided initially, so all residential areas are located at the windows. Layout

The main desire of the customer was to divide the residentialZone, that is, the bedroom of the parents separated from the son's bedroom. As a result, the layout of the space made it possible to divorce two bedrooms at different ends of the apartment, and between them there was a guest room, which simultaneously serves as a bedroom for the grandmother coming to visit. Colouristics

The choice of color solution was dictated by colorsBrazilian flag: shades of green and blue with various bright blotches. In such an interior, customers have the opportunity to arrange on the shelves and hang on the walls of a huge number of statues and paintings that were brought from travel in a colorful country.

From the corridor, the immersion begins immediatelyThe atmosphere of Brazil: floral ornaments in furniture, green plants in pots, statuettes of monkeys and paintings with parrots, which complement the bright elements of the minimalist design of the apartment. The corridor flows smoothly into the kitchen.

The simplicity of the forms and lines of the kitchen allowed it to become visually inconspicuous, and the solid smooth furnish of dark wood hid all the equipment and made the kitchen an integral part of the interior.

A small dining area is represented by a table on thin legs with a glass table top and four air chairs.

In the interior of the kitchen used:

  • Table - Signal Meble;
  • Chairs - Bertoia;
  • Sockets and switches - THPG (Thomas Hoof);
  • A hob and an oven - Miele;
  • Suspended lamps - ClassiCon and Kraft House.

In the master bedroom, above the bed, the presentThe sun in the form of a mirror with long rays. The theme of fine bronze lines continues in the lamps and in the form of a bucket under the table. Retro style in the interior of the master bedroom is represented by a bedside table and a table on long conical legs. About the jungle of Brazil remind bright pillows and curtains with drawings of vegetation and parrots.

In the interior of the bedroom used:

  • Bed - Thrive furniture;
  • Sockets and switches - THPG (Thomas Hoof);
  • Vases-florariums and desktop photo frames - Umbra;
  • Suspended and table lamps - Kraft House;
  • Curtains, mirrors, rugs and decor - Maisons Du Monde.

The entrance to the living room is a translucent sliding doorDoor to the ceiling. The sofa and armchair of the 50's and 60's together with a long-legged lamp perfectly fit into the overall interior and are combined with the original composition of lamps of various shapes on the ceiling. And from the walls of the room visitors are looking at a toucan and a parrot.

In the interior of the living room used:

  • Sofa and armchair - Thrive furniture;
  • Sockets and switches - THPG (Thomas Hoof);
  • Vases-florariums - Umbra;
  • Suspended lamps - Kraft House and ClassiCon;
  • Curtains and decor - Maisons Du Monde;
  • Coffee tables - Zara Home;
  • Floor lamp - Flos.

If you did not have time to notice a large number of monkeys, this is because they all moved to the room of a twelve-year-old boy.

In the interior of the room used:

  • Bed - Thrive furniturе;
  • Sockets and switches - THPG (Thomas Hoof);
  • Wardrobe and decor - Maisons Du Monde;
  • Bra monkey - Seletti.

Bronze shades of sanitary ware and accessories in the master bathroom are perfectly combined with the basic colors - dark blue and white.

The toilet with a high tank in the bathroom of the son looks good against the background of the brickwork. He continues the motives of retrostyle in the apartment.

Comments

Comments