إلهام

الديكور احتفالي النوافذ: 25 أفكار عيد الميلاد

هل تريد ان تصنع ملفا رائعاجو احتفالي؟ يمكنك صنع ألعاب أو شجرة عيد الميلاد بيديك ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يكفي الانتباه إلى نافذة واحدة لجعل ديكورك الداخلي ساحرًا مثل رأس السنة الجديدة. عشية احتفالات رأس السنة الجديدة ، يسعى الجميع لتزيين منزلهم من أجل خلق جو احتفالي رائع. ليس من الضروري تزيين المنزل بأكمله ، يكفي تزيين نافذة واحدة. تزيين النافذة سهل. سيضيف هذا شخصية فريدة لمنزلك. في بعض الأحيان يكون الورق والمقص البسيط كافيين لخلق مزاج العام الجديد في الغرفة. إذا قمت بإضافة بعض زينة عيد الميلاد ، والشرائط والشموع ، سوف تتألق نافذتك وتتحول. لذا ، أول الأشياء أولاً. لدينا الكثير من أفكار العام الجديد ، ونحن على استعداد لمشاركتها. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي سهلة التنفيذ.

نظرة جديدة على ندفة الثلج التقليدية

لا تتخلى عن فكرة الاستغناء عن رقاقات الثلج.أولاً ، إنه مهدئ رائع وأنت تتحول إلى الموجة الإيجابية. ثانيًا ، تعتبر رقاقات الثلج عنصرًا ثابتًا في الديكور للعام الجديد. لا يحب الجميع لصق رقاقات الثلج على الزجاج بالماء والصابون ، لأنه بعد ذلك (بعد العطلة) من الضروري غسل الزجاج. في هذه الحالة ، استخدم الخيط. يمكن قطع رقاقات الثلج في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام. رأينا: - خيط عينات صغيرة ممزوجة بكرات قطنية وربطها رأسياً على الكورنيش. سيخلق هذا تأثير تساقط الثلوج على نافذتك. يمكن أن تحل رقاقات الثلج الكبيرة محل الستارة المخرمة بسهولة ، إذا تم وضعها بكثافة. بسيطة وسريعة وجميلة ، والأهم من ذلك أنها ترفع معنوياتك!

زينة عيد الميلاد: لهجات تألق الملونة

إذا كنت لن تزين الشجرة هذا العام ،استخدم الألعاب كزينة للنوافذ. بمساعدتهم ، من السهل إنشاء تركيبات ملونة. لا يجب أن تكون بنفس الحجم واللون. اجمع بين الكرات الصغيرة والكرات الكبيرة. لجعل تكوين زينة شجرة عيد الميلاد يبدو احتفاليًا ، اربطها بشرائط. قم بتزيين قاعدة إرفاق الألعاب بمطر يقلد فروع شجرة عيد الميلاد. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، فإن الفرع الحقيقي سيفي بالغرض. يتم ذلك بسرعة ، لكن النتيجة جميلة. هناك العديد من الخيارات لإنشاء لهجات لونية. يمكنك إضافة قوس بلون معين يتناغم مع لون الألعاب وبشكل عام مع الداخل. علقها على فرع في المنتصف. ستساعد الخرزات وشرائط الساتان الساطعة وقطع ورق الحائط في ضبط نظام ألوان معين. ستصبح النافذة مؤقتًا لوحة فنية لإدراك إمكاناتك الإبداعية.

تكوين رأس السنة الميلادية

لا يمكن لعشاق رائحة شجرة عيد الميلاد أن ينكروا أنفسهمبكل سرور. اصنع أكاليل زهور مستديرة من فروع شجرة عيد الميلاد الصغيرة وأرفقها بشريط من الساتان على الكورنيش. تكوين احتفالي برائحة العام الجديد جاهز! يمكنك تثبيت أشجار عيد الميلاد المصغرة على حافة النافذة. بدلا من ذلك ، الأغصان تقلد أشجار عيد الميلاد. إخفاء القاعدة التي يقفون عليها في الخيش. بدلًا من ذلك ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام أي قطعة من القماش. للجمال والأناقة ، ضع الشموع على حافة النافذة. رأينا: - إذا كان لديك نباتات مثيرة للاهتمام في الأواني ، فاستخدمها لإنشاء تركيبة احتفالية شاملة. زوجان من الألعاب وغصين واحد يكفيان لجعل نافذة المطبخ أكثر جاذبية. أو قم بتمديد حبل واحد في منتصف النافذة وقم بتعليق أي ألعاب أو أقماع أو نجوم عليه. ضع مزهرية بأغصان خضراء على حافة النافذة. بهرج ، مطر ، حلويات ، زينة عيد الميلاد ، خرز - استخدم كل شيء لتزيين النافذة. سيتم توفير مزاج بهيج لك.

ضوء من ويندوز الخاص بك

سيتم إنشاء التركيبات الخفيفة على نافذتكجو سحري. تشبه أكاليل النجوم ، المعلقة عموديًا ، وابلًا من النجوم. سيكون الفرع الجاف البسيط ، المرفق بأعلى النافذة ، عنصر ديكور ممتاز مؤقتًا. من الجيد تعليق أي أكاليل أو رقاقات ثلجية أو ألعاب عليها. في الظلام ، تبدو الإضاءة الخفيفة على النافذة مفيدة. لا تنس الشموع ، فهي أيضًا رفقاء رأس السنة الجديدة. ضعهم في برطمانات من أجل الأمان. بالإضافة إلى تزيين الحاويات بشريط وغصين.

حلول الأصلية

عند تزيين النافذة ، لا تقيد نفسكالمخططات القياسية. يمنح العام الجديد فرصة فريدة لإظهار خيالك. يمكن أن تستقر حيوانات الغابة ، وأبطال القصص الخيالية ، وأقماع التنوب مؤقتًا في مساحة نافذتك. يمكن إنشاء وهم رقاقات الثلج أو قطرات الماء المجمدة بسهولة باستخدام الخرز. يمكن إزالة هذه البلورات من الثريا القديمة أو شراؤها من متجر لاجهزة الكمبيوتر. إذا كنت لا ترغب في تعليق أي شيء ووضعه على النوافذ ، باستثناء الستائر ، فهذا يكفي للخياطة على الجديلة باستخدام شدات الورد البيضاء الرقيقة. سوف يشبهون كرات الثلج ظاهريًا ويخلقون المزاج الشتوي الاحتفالي الضروري. pinretest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Festive decoration of windows: 25 New Year's ideas

Do you want to create a wonderfulfestive atmosphere? You can make toys or a Christmas tree with your own hands, but sometimes it is enough to pay attention to one window to make your interior magical like New Year's. On the eve of New Year's celebrations, everyone strives to decorate their home in order to create a wonderful festive atmosphere. It is not necessary to decorate the whole house, it is enough to decorate one window. Decorating a window is easy. This will add a unique personality to your home. Sometimes simple paper and scissors are enough to create a New Year's mood in the room. If you add some Christmas decorations, ribbons and candles, your window will shine and transform. So, first things first. We have a lot of New Year ideas, and we are ready to share them. Moreover, they are easy to implement.

Fresh look at traditional snowflakes

Don't give up on the idea of ​​cutting snowflakes.First, it is a wonderful sedative as you switch to a positive wave. Secondly, snowflakes are an invariable New Year's decor element. Not everyone likes to glue snowflakes to glass with soapy water, because then (after the holidays) it is necessary to wash the glass. In this case, use thread. Snowflakes can be cut in a wide variety of sizes. Our opinion: - String small specimens mixed with cotton balls and fix them vertically on the cornice. This will create the effect of falling snow on your window. Large snowflakes can easily replace an openwork curtain if they are densely placed. Simple, fast, beautiful, and most importantly - it lifts your spirits!

Christmas tree toys: multicolored shining accents

If you are not going to decorate the tree this year,use toys as window decorations. With their help, it is easy to create colorful compositions. They don't have to be the same size and color. Combine small balls with large ones. To make the composition of Christmas tree decorations look festive, hook them onto ribbons. Decorate the base for attaching toys with a rain imitating Christmas tree branches. If desired, a real branch will do. This is done quickly, but the result is beautiful. There are many options for creating color accents. You can add a bow of a certain color, which will be in harmony with the color of the toys and in general with the interior. Hang it on a branch in the center. Beads, bright satin ribbons, pieces of wallpaper will help to set a certain color scheme. The window will temporarily become a canvas for the realization of your creative potential.

New Year's compositions

Fans of the aroma of the Christmas tree can not deny themselvespleasure. Make round wreaths from small Christmas tree branches and attach them with a satin ribbon to the cornice. A festive composition with a New Year scent is ready! You can install miniature Christmas trees on the windowsill. Rather, twigs imitating Christmas trees. Hide the base on which they stand in burlap. Instead of it, if desired, you can use any pieces of fabric. For beauty and style, place candles on the windowsill. Our opinion: - If you have interesting plants in pots, use them to create an overall festive composition. A couple of toys and one twig are enough to make the window in the kitchen more attractive. Or stretch one rope in the middle of the window and hang any toys, cones, stars on it. Place a vase with green twigs on the windowsill. Tinsel, rain, candies, Christmas decorations, beads - use everything to decorate the window. A joyful mood will be provided for you.

Light from your window

Light installations will create on your windowmagical atmosphere. Garlands of stars, hung vertically, resemble a shower of stars. A simple dry branch, attached to the top of the window, will temporarily be an excellent decor element. It is good to hang any garlands, snowflakes, toys on it. In the dark, the light illumination on the window looks advantageous. Do not forget about candles, they are also invariable New Year's companions. Place them in jars for safety. Additionally decorate the containers with a ribbon and a twig.

Original solutions

When decorating a window, do not limit yourselfstandard schemes. New Year gives such a unique opportunity to show your imagination. Forest animals, fairy-tale heroes, fir cones can temporarily settle in your window space. The illusion of icicles or frozen water droplets can be easily created using beads. These crystals can be removed from an old chandelier or purchased from a hardware store. If you do not want to hang and put anything on the windows, except for curtains, then it is enough to sew on the braid with fluffy white pompons. They will outwardly resemble snowballs and create the necessary festive winter mood. pinretest.com

Comments

Comments