شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

شقة للإيجار: الداخلية مثالية من المصمم - etk-fashion.com

كيفية ترتيب "الداخلية النخبة" للتسليم فيإيجار؟ ما الذي يمكنك التوفير فيه وما لا؟ كيف تخطط لمطبخك بشكل صحيح؟ كيف تجعل الأثاث الميسور التكلفة يبدو بمليون دولار؟ أفضل الحلول الجمالية والهندسية لحياة مريحة - مثال حقيقي على بوريسوف Project Rational Minimalism. هذا هو الوصف الأنسب لهذه الشقة. 240 متر من المساحة الإجمالية في بناية راقية. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تعني كلمة "النخبة" في هذا المكان العناصر باهظة الثمن أو الاكتشافات الجذابة ، بل تعني جودة الحياة والراحة الاستثنائية للاستخدام اليومي. يطلق المكتب المعماري "مشروع بوريسوف" على عميل هذا المشروع اسم "مسلسل" - إنه شريك منذ فترة طويلة وشخص متشابه في التفكير ، ويتفهم مع من يتحقق دون مزيد من اللغط. الكسندر بوريسوف ، مدير مشروع بوريسوف ، خريج كلية الهندسة المعمارية ، VKTU (جامعة شرق كازاخستان التقنية). درس رسومات الحاسوب في العمق. في موسكو ، بدأ التعاون مع نخبة صالون الأثاث إنديزاين. وبعد ذلك بدأ العمل مع المهندس المعماري الروسي الرائد إيفان شالمين. في عام 2004 ، قام بتنظيم الاستوديو الخاص به "مشروع بوريسوف" ، والذي يعمل على إنشاء المرافق السكنية والعامة. "النظافة والتصميم المقتضب" - هذه هي الطريقة التي يحدد بها مشروع بوريسوف المعنى والغرض من عمله. borisovpro.com شقة مخطط في بناية جديدة راقيةذهب إلى المهندسين المعماريين في شكل قائمة فارغة ، وبعبارة أخرى - "الخرسانة المجردة". في النسخة النهائية ، حصلنا على ثلاث غرف فسيحة وقاعة ومطبخ وغرفة طعام وحمامين. انخفضت الأسقف ، التي يبلغ ارتفاعها في البداية ثلاثة أمتار ، إلى 2.8 مترًا في المتوسط ​​بسبب تركيب المعدات اللازمة: أنظمة التهوية والتهوية والعادم. بالإضافة إلى الجو اللطيف في المنزل ، توفر وحدات مناولة الهواء الطاقة بشكل كبير وتقلل التكاليف. الكسندر بوريسوف ، مهندس معماري:يجب أن تعمل الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية "الصحيحة" مثل التحكم في المناخ في سيارة جيدة - بوضوح وبصمت. حسنًا ، إذا كنت تعيش في منزل خاص في غابة صنوبر أو في شقة تطل على المنتزه ، فيمكنك الحصول على التهوية التقليدية. وإذا كانت نوافذك تنظر إلى تفرسكايا أو في حلقة النقل الثالثة؟ ثم لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن التهوية الجيدة. borisovpro.com العمل في شركة "مشروع بوريسوف" يبدأ دائمامن الحسابات والقياسات. إذا كنا نتحدث عن منزل خاص، والمعماريين تأخذ بعين الاعتبار في المشروع نفسه جميع العناصر الأساسية لكل من النظم الهندسية والأثاث - مثل المطبخ على سبيل المثال. فمن المستحيل أن تفعل ذلك في الشقة، ولكن من الممكن جدا لحساب كل ما بدا واضحا في آن واحد، ولكن مثل هذه المزالق الحادة التي تصاحب أي إصلاحات حقيقية تماما. النخبة ايكيا مثال صارخ على النهج العقلاني لهذه المساحة هي المطبخ. تصميم بسيط وعملي مع جزيرة كبيرة ونسب مثالية ، في الواقع من ايكيا. ولكن إلى حد كبير انتهى من قبل المصممين ذوي الخبرة. إن "سر الشركة" ليس بهذه البساطة. تتمثل المهمة في ملاءمة الهيكل في غرفة معينة بطريقة تضع فيها خزانات متعددة متناسبة ورحبة. لا يحب المهندسون المعماريون الصناديق الصغيرة التي تسحق الأثاث المتآلف بصريًا. الكسندر بوريسوف ، مهندس معماري:- نحن نفضل استخدام وحدات 60 سم على الأقل ، في الطبقة السفلية - الوحدات القابلة للسحب. تبدو جميلة وسهلة الاستخدام - كل ما تحتاجه يمكن تمييزه بشكل جميل هناك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الشكل المستطيل والمتساوي يبدو أكثر تناسقًا وتوازنًا. تم طلب سطح الطاولة بشكل منفصل. بفضل الحجر الصناعي والتجهيزات عالية الجودة ، يبدو أثاث المطبخ أغلى بكثير مما هو عليه في الواقع. ناهيك عن راحة التصميمات السلسة والتفاصيل الموجزة. borisovpro.com المهندسين المعماريين مقتنعون أنه لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الراحة ، لا يكفي شفاط هواء فوق الموقد ، حتى الأقوى. توجد أيضًا روائح في منطقة العمل وفي المغسلة. لذلك ، عادة ما يضعون شفاطين على تصميم قياسي يوزع تدفق التهوية في الاتجاهات المرغوبة. يوفر هذا النهج الراحة لجميع أفراد الأسرة في الأماكن المفتوحة - لا تتحول غرفة المعيشة إلى مطبخ ، حتى لو تم إعداد حفل عشاء في الأخير. التفاصيل الشكل واللمعان يمنحان المساحةتفاصيل مقتضبة ولكن صلبة ، ومواد ذات جودة عالية وأشكال هندسية واضحة. حتى المفاتيح وأجهزة الاستشعار ووحدات التحكم الخاصة بالأنظمة الرئيسية - من شركة Jung الألمانية - عبارة عن مستطيلات أنيقة ومريحة صنعت لعقود. الأرضية المصنوعة من خشب البلوط والفلين على الحائط خلف التلفزيون عبارة عن مواد عضوية تضيف الدفء والراحة إلى الداخل. ألكسندر بوريسوف ، مهندس معماري: - عندما نعمل مع عميل خاص ، فإن مهمتنا الرئيسية هي. لا تكن عصريًا للغاية. تعتبر الشقة النموذجية ، مثل السيارة في المعرض ، جيدة للحفلات وحفلات الاستقبال واستيعاب الضيوف لفترة من الوقت. يجب أولاً وقبل كل شيء تخطيط منزل للحياة اليومية للعائلة بكفاءة ، لأن تخطيط المكان هو الذي يحدد خوارزمية الحياة. borisovpro.com كيفية استخدام مطابخ ايكيا في الديكورات الداخلية المصممة. معرفة الكسندر بوريسوف

  • حتى أبسط الأثاث من ايكيا يمكن أن يتموالبحث عن مليون إذا كان مناسبا ومريحة للتخطيط وتكملة مع جودة الاكسسوارات. تبدأ عن طريق اختيار خزانات مناسبة مناسبة للتصميم الخاص بك (لامعة أو الصلب على سبيل المثال) وقياس بعناية المساحة التي كنت تخطط لتركيبها.
  • محاولة لحساب تصميم المطبخ في مثل هذه الطريقة أن أبعاد الأقسام هي نفسها أو مضاعفات وليس سحقها من التفاصيل الصغيرة.
  • بالنسبة للطبقة السفلى، اختر الأدراج والأدراج الكبيرة. هذه هي أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام، والنتيجة سوف تبدو أفضل.
  • لتناسب جميع المعدات اللازمة، استخدام خزانات العمود عالية.
  • حاول ترتيب الجدول بشكل منفصل. الحجر الصناعي أو الخشب سيعطي المطبخ كله ليس فقط الانتهاء، ولكن أيضا مكلفة، نظرة حصرية.
  • إيلاء اهتمام خاص للجودة والاكسسوارات الجميلة. في معظم الحالات انها الأشياء الصغيرة، مثل لون وشكل الأقلام، التي تضرب العين أولا.
  • فكر في موقع وكمية األسرةالتكنولوجيا. كلما كنت أفضل سوف تكون قادرة على "بناء" هذه العناصر في التصميم، وأثاث المطبخ أقل تذكير من غرفة الطعام، وأكثر من ذلك - عن مساحة المعيشة. لا تنسى قابليتها للاستخدام: ميكروويف وطاقة الرياح، على سبيل المثال، لا ينبغي أن توضع عالية جدا - انها غير مريحة وخطيرة.
  • النظر بعناية التهوية من المطبخ وغرفة الطعامالفضاء، وخاصة إذا كان جنبا إلى جنب مع غرفة المعيشة. من الناحية المثالية، في منطقة الترفيه لا ينبغي أن يشعر الروائح "العمل"، لذلك غطاء محرك السيارة في مثل هذه الأماكن يجب أن تكون قوية بما فيه الكفاية.
  • مطبخ ايكيا، موديل موديل / تينسغريد مطبخ ايكيا، موديل موديل / ويدينج مطبخ ايكيا، طريقة النموذج / البروشولت مطبخ ايكيا، طريقة النموذج / غريفستا مطبخ ايكيا، طريقة النموذج / نودستا مطبخ ايكيا، موديل موديل / ويدينج

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Apartment for rent: the ideal interior from the designer - etk-fashion.com

How to make an "elite interior" for delivery inRent? On what can you save, but what is not? How to plan the kitchen? How to make affordable furniture look like a million? The best aesthetic and engineering solutions for the most comfortable life - on a real example. Borisov Project Rational minimalism. This is the description that best suits this apartment. 240 meters of total area in an elite house. And "Elite" in this space means not super-expensive elements or catchy finds, namely the quality of life and the exceptional convenience of daily use. Architectural bureau "Borisov project" calls the customer of this project "serial" - it's a long-time partner and like-minded person, understanding with which is achieved without unnecessary words. Alexander Borisov, Director, Borisov Project Ltd. Graduate of the architectural faculty of the VKTU (East Kazakhstan Technical University). Deeply studied computer graphics. In Moscow, he began cooperation with the elite furniture showroom Indesign. And then I began to work together with the leading Russian architect Ivan Shalmin. In 2004 he organized his own studio "Borisov project", which is engaged in the creation of residential and public facilities. "Clean and concise design" - so "Borisov project" determines the meaning and purpose of their work. Borisovpro.com Apartment in an elite new buildingWent to architects in the form of a clean sheet, in other words - "bare concrete". In the final version, there were three spacious rooms, a hall, a kitchen-dining room and two bathrooms. The ceilings, initially three-meter, dropped to an average of 2.8 meters due to the installation of the necessary equipment: ventilation and air-conditioning. In addition to the pleasant atmosphere in the house, the supply and exhaust systems significantly save electricity and reduce costs. Alexander Borisov, the architect: "Correct", smart technology in the house should work as a climate control in a good car - clearly and silently. Well, if you live in a private house in a pine forest or in an apartment with windows on the park - you can do with traditional airing. And if your windows look at Tverskaya or on the third transport ring? Then you can not do without good ventilation. Borisovpro.com Work in the firm "Borisov project" always beginsFrom calculations and measurements. If we are talking about a private house, the architects take into account in the project itself all the basic elements of both engineering systems and furniture - such as kitchen for example. It is impossible to do this in an apartment, but to calculate everything at once seemingly obvious, but such sharp reefs that accompany any repairs are quite real. A vivid example of a rational approachIn this space there is a kitchen. A minimalistic and functional design with a large island and ideal proportions, is actually from IKEA. But pretty much refined by experienced designers. The "secret of the firm" is not so simple. The task is to enter the design in the given room in such a way as to place commensurate and roomy multiple cabinets. Small boxes, which visually crush monolithic furniture, the architects do not like. Alexander Borisov, the architect: - We prefer to use modules at least 60-centimeter, in the lower tier - pull-out. It looks beautiful and very convenient to use - there you can beautifully mark everything you need. In addition, the elongated, even shape looks more harmonious and balanced. The table top was ordered separately. Thanks to an artificial stone and high-quality accessories, kitchen furniture looks much more expensive than it really is. Not to mention the convenience of seamless structures and laconic details. Borisovpro.com Architects are convinced that for maximum comfort of one hood above the hob, even the most powerful, is not enough. There are also smells in the work area and at the sink. Therefore, they usually put on a standard design two hoods that distribute the ventilation flow in the right directions. This approach provides convenience to all family members in open spaces - the living room does not turn into a kitchen, even if the latter is preparing a dinner party. Details The style and luster of the space attachedLaconic, but thorough details, quality materials and clear geometric shapes. Even switches, sensors and remote controls of the main systems - German firm Jung - elegant comfortable rectangles made for decades. Oak floor and cork on the wall behind the TV - organic textures that add to the interior of warmth and comfort. Alexander Borisov, architect: - When we work with a private client, our main task is. Do not be super fashionable. The apartment-concept, like a car at an exhibition, is good for parties, receptions and accommodation of guests for a while. The house for the everyday life of the family should first of all be competently planned, because it is the layout of space that sets the algorithm of life. Borisovpro.com How to use IKEA kitchens in designer interiors. Know-how of Alexander Borisov

  • Even the simplest furniture from IKEA can be madeLook at a million if it is right and convenient to plan and supplement with quality accessories. Start with the selection of suitable for the design of the facades laconic cabinets (glossy or steel for example) and carefully measure the space in which you plan to install them.
  • Try to calculate the design of the kitchen in such a way that the dimensions of the sections are the same or multiples and not crushed by small details.
  • For the lower tier, choose large drawers and drawers. These are much more convenient to use, and the result will look better.
  • To fit all the necessary equipment, use high column cabinets.
  • Please try to order a tabletop separately. Artificial stone or wood will give the whole kitchen not only finished, but also expensive, exclusive look.
  • Pay special attention to quality and beautiful accessories. In most cases it's the little things, like the color and shape of the pens, that strike the eye first.
  • Think about the location and quantity of householdTechniques. The better you will be able to "build" these elements into the design, the less kitchen furniture will remind of the dining room, and the more - about the living space. Do not forget about the usability: a microwave and a wind panel, for example, should not be placed too high - it's inconvenient and dangerous.
  • Thoroughly consider the ventilation of the kitchen-dining roomspace, especially if it is combined with the living room. Ideally, the recreation area should not feel "working" smells, so hoods in such spaces should be quite powerful.
  • Kitchen IKEA, Model Method / Tinsgride Kitchen IKEA, model Method / Weding IKEA Kitchen, Model Method / Brochult IKEA Kitchen, Model Method / Grevsta IKEA Kitchen, Model Method / Nodsta Kitchen IKEA, model Method / Weding

    Comments

    Comments