شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

شقة جميلة من خمس غرف من المصمم مارينا ساركيسيان: اللون الرمادي والأثاث ايكيا.

كثير من الناس يكرهون اللون الرمادي ويجدونها جميلةممل. لكن عملاء هذا المشروع مغرمون به لدرجة أنهم طلبوا استخدام ظلاله فقط! هذا ما جاء منها .. هذه الشقة تقع في طابقين وتنتمي لعائلة كبيرة وودية. تسبب التصميم الأصلي الإشكالي (مع وجود عمود داعم في وسط الشقة) في الكثير من المتاعب ، لكن المصممة مارينا ساركسيان نجحت في التغلب على جميع الصعوبات. مارينا سركسيان ، مصممة ديكور في المهنة منذ 2005. ولدت في عائلة فنانة علمت مارينا الانغماس في الفن برأسها لترى الجمال في أكثر الأشياء بدائية. تخرجت من الجامعة التقنية ، كلية التصميم ، ودورات متخصصة في مركز التدريب "Career" ، وحضرت دروس الماجستير في التصميم في فنلندا.

التخطيط الميزات

تقع الشقة في مبنى مكون من 4 طوابق فيبالقرب من قرية كوخ موسكو بيلي بيريج. كان ارتفاع الأسقف من 2 م 76 سم إلى 2 م 82 سم ولم يكن هناك زخرفة وكان التصميم مجاني. لم يكن هناك شيء في الغرفة سوى درج إلى الطابق الثاني وعمود كبير في الوسط ، والتي أصبحت الصعوبة الرئيسية: فهي لا تسمح بتقسيم المساحة إلى غرف متساوية. ثم تقرر ملء سقف إضافي فوق الدرج ، ومحاذاة كل شيء واتخاذ بضع خطوات أخرى. بفضل هذا ، كان من الممكن وضع الباب الداخلي في المكان الذي ينبغي أن يكون فيه ، واتضح أن الغرف متماثلة تقريبًا في المنطقة.

حل اللون والإضاءة

العملاء يريدون حقا الداخلية لتكون فينغمات الرمادي. ظلال من هذا اللون وتستخدم في زخرفة جميع الغرف والغرف. وتشمل اللمسات الخفيفة ألوانا ذهبية مصفرة من المنسوجات. الإضاءة في جميع الغرف لينة جدا ويمثلها الثريات السقف والمصابيح.

أثاث

وكان هناك رغبة كبيرة أخرى من العملاء في استخدام الأثاث من ايكيا. والتي، مارينا والعملاء قد قررت بالفعل.

مطبخ وغرفة معيشة

ستزين غرفة المعيشة والمعيشة بالظلالرمادي اللون في تركيبة مع الجص الكلاسيكي الأبيض. قرر العمود دعم لتزيين مع أعمدة مع العاصمة الكلاسيكية، 2 أعمدة لغرفة المعيشة تذهب معهم.

غرف نوم

والأسرة هي كبيرة جدا، وغرف النومفي شقة قليلا: للآباء والأمهات، للأطفال 3 و 14 سنة والجدة. غرف نوم الآباء والأمهات والأطفال مصنوعة باللون الرمادي. غرفة جدة هي اللون الرمادي الناعم، المخفف باللون الأزرق الداكن والأخضر. الميزانية التقريبية للإصلاحات بدون أثاث - 900ألف - 1 مليون روبل (باستثناء تكلفة المواد الخام والخدمات من فريق إصلاح). المشروع قيد التنفيذ. وقد بدأت بالفعل أعمال الإصلاح.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Beautiful five-room apartment from the designer Marina Sarkisyan: gray color and furniture IKEA.

Many do not like gray and consider it prettyBoring. But the customers of this project are in love with him so much that they asked to use only his shades! This is what happened. This apartment is located on 2 floors and belongs to a large and friendly family. The original problem lay-out (with a bearing column in the center of the apartment) brought a lot of trouble, but designer Marina Sargsyan coped with all difficulties successfully. Marina Sarkisyan, designer-decorator In the profession since 2005. Born in the family of an artist who taught Marina to plunge into art with her head, to see the beauty in the most primitive subjects. She graduated from the Technical University, the School of Design, profile courses at the Career Training Center, and attended design master-classes in Finland.

Features of the layout

The apartment is in a 4-storey house inLocated near the White Beach cottage settlement. The height of ceilings - from 2 m 76 cm to 2 m 82 cm. There was no decoration, and the layout was free. In the room there was nothing but a staircase to the second floor and a large column in the center, which became the main difficulty: it did not allow dividing the space into equal rooms. Then it was decided to pour additional overlapping above the stairs, all to level and make a few more steps. Thanks to this, it was possible to put the interior door where it should be, and the rooms turned out to be almost identical in area.

Color solution and lighting

Customers really wanted the interior to be inGray tones. Shades of this color and used in the decoration of all rooms and rooms. Light accents include yellowish-golden colors of textiles. Lighting in all rooms is very soft and is represented by ceiling chandeliers and lamps.

Furniture

Another great desire of customers was the use of furniture from IKEA. Which, Marina and customers have already decided.

Kitchen-living room

Kitchen-living room will be decorated with shadesGray color in combination with white classic stucco. The supporting column was decided to decorate with pilasters with a classical capital, with 2 pilasters for the living room.

Bedrooms

As the family is quite large, the bedroomsIn an apartment a little: for parents, for children 3 and 14 years and for the grandmother. Bedrooms of parents and children are made in gray tones. Grandmother's room is a soft gray color, which is diluted in dark blue and green. Approximate budget for repairs without furniture - 900Thousand - 1 million rubles (excluding the cost of rough materials and services of the repair team). The project is under implementation. Repair work has already begun.

Comments

Comments