حديقة والمؤامرة

اعتبارا من الحظيرة جعل الكوخ: مثال حقيقي

لا أعتقد أنه قبل كان هذا البيتسقيفة القبيحة. كما تمكن أصحاب الأرض لتحويل تصميمه وما التقنيات التي تستخدم، وسوف تتعلم من مقالنا المنزل، وتقع في كنتيش تاون، شمال غرب لندن، ينتمي إلى أسرة هارينغتون. في الأصل كان المنزل سقيفة بسيط جدا مصنوعة من الطوب. مرت من خلال جهود سالي هارينغتون وبيت زوجها تغييرات هامة: أصبحت منطقة أضاف أخف نظرا لموقعها الصحيح من النوافذ وعدة حلول obzavolsya الداخلية الأصلية، التفاصيل التي سيتم مناقشتها في هذه المقالة.

من غرفة الطعام - تراس

قلب المنزل حيث يحب الضيوف التجمع ،أصبحت غرفة طعام واسعة. عند الجلوس على طاولة خشبية طويلة ، لا يمكن للمرء الاستمتاع بوجبة الإفطار فحسب ، بل أيضًا الاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية. خلف الألواح الزجاجية الطويلة ، يوجد سطح خارجي مع سطح خشبي وإطلالات خلابة على الجانب الجنوبي من الحديقة. كيفية تجهيز حديقة عصرية لحسد جيرانك - تابع القراءة. الرأي التحرير: - تراس - حل جيد لمساحة إضافية. في ظروف تقلب المناخ لدينا ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام لشرفات خاصة أو البقاء في المتغير الانتقالي (لن أقسام النقالة حمايتك بسبب سوء الاحوال الجوية).

تخطيط ذكي

أصبح الاندماج حلاً داخليًا ناجحًاغرفة طعام وغرفة معيشة بمدخل واسع. بعد الأرضيات المصنوعة من خشب البلوط ، يمكنك الوصول إلى منطقة بها أريكة ناعمة ومدفأة ، وهي مريحة للغاية للتجمع في أمسيات إنجليزية باردة. إذا كان لديك غرفة معيشة صغيرة ، فلا يهم. اقرأ عن مزايا التصميمات النموذجية لغرف المعيشة الصغيرة في.

غرفة النوم الساحرة في العلية

نحن تسلق السلالم والدخول فيالعلية. كان هنا مكان لنوم صغيرة، ولكن رومانسية جدا. أرضية خشبية وألواح السقف، البالغ من العمر الفراء السجاد فو، بطانية القطن، كرسي الخوص ونافذة مع يتأرجح Stavenko وسادة ملء الغرفة مع الدفء والراحة. الرأي التحرير: - وتقع المباني في العلية، ولها أجواء مريحة خاص. ولذلك، فإن الحل المثالي هو أن يكون وضعه في غرفة النوم العلية. السرير مع اللوح الأمامي هو الأفضل لوضع جدار منخفض.

غرفة نوم الضيوف مع المصابيح العتيقة

في هذا البيت غالبا ما تكون الضيوف. في واحدة من غرف نوم الضيوف، ورسمت على الجدران في اللون الأحمر الغني، وتثبيت أصحاب على صدره القديمة من الأدراج ومرآة البيضاوي. مصدر الضوء في الليل ثلاثة مصباح خمر.

حمام أنيق

يحتوي المنزل على عدة حمامات ، كل منهامنها مصنوعة بأسلوبها الفريد. هذا سوف يروق لسيدة شابة رومانسية - انتبه إلى المصاريع الفرنسية ، ومرآة في إطار أنيق وسلال من الخوص ، والتي ستضم مجموعة من الأشياء الصغيرة الضرورية. وكما لمح هذا بالوعة الحجر غير عادي؟ نأمل أن تجد هذه الأفكار مفيدة وملهمة! wealdentimes.co.uk ، gallery.forum-grad.ru

تعليقات

تعليقات

Garden and plot

How to make a dacha from a barn: a real example

Never you will think, that earlier this summer residence wasUnsightly barn. As the hosts managed to transform it and what design techniques they used, you will learn from our article. The house located in Kentish, northwest of London, belongs to the Harrington family. Initially, the house was a very simple barn made of bricks. Through the efforts of Sally Harrington and her husband, the house underwent considerable changes: it added more space, became lighter due to the correct arrangement of the windows and acquired several original interior solutions, which we will discuss in more detail in this article.

From the dining room to the terrace

The heart of the house, where guests like to gather,There was a spacious dining room. Sitting at a long wooden table, you can not only enjoy breakfast, but also admire the landscape. Behind the high glass panels is an open terrace with wooden decking, a stunning view of the south side of the garden. How to equip a fashionable garden for envy to neighbors - read on. Opinion of the Editorial Board: - Terrace - a good solution for organizing additional space. In conditions of our changeable climate, you should pay attention to the closed terraces or stop at the transitional version (mobile partitions will protect you in bad weather).

Smart layout

A successful interior solution was the mergerDining room and living room with a wide doorway. Following the oak parquet floor, you can get into the area with a soft sofa and a fireplace, which is so cozy to assemble in the cool English evenings. If you got a small living room - it does not matter. On the pros of typical layouts of small living rooms read in.

Charming bedroom in the attic

We rise up the stairs and fall intoAttic. There was a place for a small but very romantic bedroom. Wooden floor and ceiling cladding, an old carpet of artificial fur, a cotton blanket, wicker chairs and a window with swinging stilts in the headboard fill the room with warmth and comfort. Opinion of the Editorial Board: - Premises located in the attic have a special relaxed atmosphere. Therefore, the ideal solution is to place the attic in the bedroom. The bed is best placed with a headboard to a low wall.

Guest bedroom with antique lamps

In this house there are often guests. In one of the guest bedrooms, whose walls are painted in a rich scarlet color, the owners installed an antique chest of drawers and an oval mirror. The source of light in the dark is the three vintage lamps.

Stylish bathroom

The house has several bathrooms, eachOf which is made in its unique style. This will suit the taste of a romantic lady - pay attention to the French shutters, a mirror in an elegant frame and wicker baskets, which will accommodate a collection of necessary trifles. And how do you like this unusual stone washbasin? We hope that these ideas will be useful and inspire you! Wealdentimes.co.uk, gallery.forum-grad.ru

Comments

Comments