تصميم وديكور

الحديثة الكلاسيكية الداخلية 9 مراحل الخلق

معجب بالتصميمات الداخلية الكلاسيكية ، أنتتتساءل باستمرار عن كيفية إنشاء هذه الروائع؟ وجدنا شخصًا وصف لنا جميع مراحل إنشاء تصميم داخلي كلاسيكي نادرًا ما نتحدث عن الكلاسيكيات ، لأنه لا يوجد الكثير من المتخصصين في هذا الأسلوب. اليوم نحن محظوظون بشكل لا يصدق - شاركت المصممة يوليا Bardenkova تجربتها الغنية في العمل مع التصميمات الداخلية الكلاسيكية وحتى عرضت رسوماتها الخاصة. جوليا Bardenkova ، مصمم داخلي

ولد في موسكو. تخرجت من قسم الفنون التخطيطية للجامعة التربوية والدراسات العليا في "الجماليات الفنية".

وهي تعمل مع الداخلية منذ عام 1994. عضو في "اتحاد المصممين" الرابطة الدولية منذ عام 2001.

تم نشره منذ عام 1998 في مجلات "Ideas of yourالمنازل "،" أفضل التصميمات الداخلية "، إلخ. يمكن أن تقود الأشياء من مرحلة تطوير المفهوم والتخطيط إلى الديكور. خطوات منفصلة ممكنة أيضا. artjulia67.wixsite.com/mysite

- للعودة الكلاسيكية. لماذا؟ ربما لا حتى الذين يعيشون في محيط الكلاسيكية في مرحلة الطفولة، وحديث الناس لديها ذاكرة وراثية، وذاكرة عدة أجيال. وحتى لو كان أسلافك محروث الأرض، وقفت على مقاعد البدلاء، وتبقى دائما في الأسرة وتنتقل من جيل إلى جيل كائنات من المرات الماضية. قد يكون تلميذة الأجداد الشاشة، أو مرآة في إطار الملتوية، أو حقيبة يد مع مطرز أو التابوت المزين.

دروس الأدب في المدرسة حدثنا عن الحياةأبطال بوشكين، ليرمونتوف، تورجنيف وLVA Tolstogo، وفتح العالم من النبلاء الروس مع وصف للحياة من المنازل في المناطق الحضرية والعقارات. الرسوم التوضيحية في الكتب والصور من النبلاء و "أعشاش" التاجر تكمل الصورة العامة.

من التاسع عشر تاريخ العالم - قرون XX في وقت مبكر، ونحنتعلمنا أساليب خاصة أجنبية. وحتى لو كنت لا تفهم اسم النمط، يكفي أن نذكر أسماء شخصيات بارزة مثل مرأى من صورة الوضع تنشأ تلك الحقبة، وأنه هو واضح من قبل ما الوقت والنمط تنتمي إليها. وتبين أن كل واحد منا في المدرسة الثانوية تعليما، والذي يعطي فكرة عن حياة المجتمع في التاسع عشر - أوائل القرن العشرين.

النمط الكلاسيكي من المهتمين في الداخلناضجة، ليصل إلى الاستقرار في الحياة، وقد نجا من فترة التجريب، وفي الوقت نفسه قادرة على تقدير مجموعة متنوعة من القطع الكلاسيكية مع نحت على معقدة، ومجموعة متنوعة من القوام وطباعة على الأقمشة.

حسنا. تم اتخاذ قرار. سوف نعيش في وضع الكلاسيكية. من أين تبدأ؟ 1. الإلهام

تصفح الكتب على الطرز المعمارية والحفاظ على مجموعة من الأجزاء التي تريد. قد يكون العمود، والقوس، وقضبان الجبس وحواجز شبكية مزورة، والمرايا، والأنسجة الأخرى. 2. مساعدة

اختيار مستشار مساعد على التصميم الداخلي، وتخصصت في الأساليب الكلاسيكية. سيكون من الصعب أن تفعل ذلك بدون مساعدة مهنية. 3. مفهوم

مع المصمم يجب أولا وضع خيارات لتخطيطات مع تقسيم المناطق ووضع الأثاث.

ما هي الميزات الكلاسيكيةتخطيط شقة أواخر التاسع عشر - أوائل القرن العشرين؟ في الشقة كانت، كقاعدة عامة، مدخلين - الجبهة وأسود، الممر، من جهة يقع غرف خاصة للأسرة، ومن ناحية أخرى - مجموعة من الغرف الدولة (غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام، الموقد، وما إلى ذلك). إذا كنت ترغب في تكرار مثل هذا السيناريو، يجب أن يكون التركيز على نظام الممر مع T- وعلى شكل U-الممر. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن موقع رمى الانتظام الغرف كان على علاقة مع تصميم المباني في ذلك الوقت، والتي تتطلب الدعم المتكررة للأرضيات وسيطة. في المباني الحديثة، وفرصة لفتح مساحة واسعة، وجعل نوافذ بانورامية.

في مرحلة من قرارات التخطيط يجب على الفورتقرر، سوف نلاحظ تخطيط متناظرة الكلاسيكية، أو وقف ل"لعبة" مع تفاصيل الكلاسيكية. وضعت خطة الكلمة تصل إلى 90٪ من المعلومات عن التصميم الداخلي. وهذه هي المرحلة الأكثر أهمية، والذي يحدد ما إذا كان المشروع سيذهب كالساعة أو التشطيب دائم اللمسات والتعديلات في الدورة. في هذه المرحلة، فإنه من الضروري أن تنفق الحد الأقصى للوقت والنظر في كل شيء في السكتات الدماغية قليلة إلى الأمام.

تخطط القرار يعتمد على كل من النموذج الأصلي للشقة (مع ملامح الداخلية والخارجية)، ولتنفيذ الميزانية المخصصة.

ويمكن تقسيم جميع الشقق في عناصر التصميم علىpristennye (خزانات، محاريب، والألواح، والمطابخ وأنظمة التخزين الأخرى)، وتلك التي يمكن نقلها أو تجاوز (قائما بذاته الأعمدة، والأرائك والكراسي والطاولات وصدورهم من الأدراج).

يمكنك جعل الداخل تماما مع جميععناصر النمط الكلاسيكي. ولكن في هذه الحالة سيكون لديك لإنهاء قبل النهاية، وفقا لتصميم المشروع. أي قصور في تنفيذ جعل المناطق الداخلية التي لم تكتمل. أو يمكنك الذهاب طريق تبسيط: تحديد العناصر الرئيسية في الحل الكلاسيكية، والخزائن والأبواب أسهل أن تتخذ، أو حتى في الطراز الحديث. 4. أنماط

اذا نظرتم الى الأساليب الكلاسيكية، يمكنكوأشار أنه مع مرور الوقت، كما لو تكرارها، وتوفير الأساس لأكثر حداثة. وهكذا، في أسلوب الفن ديكو الإمبراطورية يمكن أن يرى، وفي الفن الحديث كأساس اتخذت الطراز القوطي. كل جيل تحويل وتكمل أسلوب، التي كانت موجودة قبل فترة طويلة له، والحفاظ على استمرارية والاتصالات. ولذلك لدينا الحق في اتخاذ قراراتهم بأدب في تفسير الداخل. وهذا يجعل من لا يعوق الإبداع في اتخاذ القرارات ممكن لتحرير.

حتى أسهل للدخول في العملية الإبداعية، اختراعصورة الداخلية. لهذا نحن بحاجة إلى الخروج مع اسم الشقة. بعد كل شيء، وأساليب أكثر التاريخية تختلف باختلاف البلاد والمنطقة. الكلاسيكية الإنجليزية والفرنسية والاسكندنافية أو البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​لديها الخاصة خصائصها اللون مميزة. يمكنك الاتصال السكن الخاص "الاسترخاء على شاطئ البحر" أو "ليتل هاوس في الجبال" أو "الحوزة الروسي." ومثل هذا النهج لا تبتعد عن الطريق المقصود، وعدم الالتفات إلى العناصر أسلوب ومواد الديكور غير لائقة، توفيرا للوقت والجهد. 5. النسب

وهناك نقطة هامة جدا. منذ الشقق التي بنيت الكلاسيكية في المباني ذات سقوف عالية (3،2--4 متر)، فمن الضروري النظر إلى أن نقل لا يمكن أن يكون جيدا النسب. يجب أن نخترع نسبتهم، استنادا إلى ارتفاع وتخطيط شقتها. وفقا لذلك، وإذا كانت نسب الفرد، فمن الضروري لضمان قدر العناصر الجاهزة والمصنعة عرضت يصلح لك. في كثير من الأحيان، وهذه العناصر لها حجم ثابت لهم (مثل لوحات)، وقد لا يكون هدفك. وبالمثل، الأفاريز سقف الانتهاء من الجص أو البولي يوريثين هي الوحدات التي لا تأتي معا بشكل صحيح في زوايا السقف الخاص. لذلك، غالبا ما يكون في مشاريع يمكن أن ينظر الأفاريز على نحو سلس. معها أسهل. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء الملابس الجاهزة، فمن الأفضل أن تختار لهم مقدما ولا الوجهين الأسقف المعلقة تحت أحجامها وحدات. من الناحية المثالية، بالطبع، أفضل للكتاب في رسوماتهم وحدات. ولكن هذه العناصر عادة ما تكون أكثر تكلفة.

كثيرا ما تكون هناك حاجة لإعادة ترتيبقطع رشة نجارة الأثاث التي لا تدع هذا المصنع الذي قمت باختياره. وكقاعدة عامة، من الجداول والجداول وحدة التحكم أو خدر. يجب أن نكون مستعدين أن أي الأجزاء الداخلية المصنعة سوف تكون أكثر تكلفة، لكنها تجعل الداخلية أكثر أناقة. 6. أقمشة

عندما الأقمشة تزيين يمكن أن يذهب على الطريقتبسيط عندما يركزون يطبع على أي منتج واحد، في حين أن البعض الآخر يخضع لطباعة النسيج وعادية. الشيء الرئيسي - يجب أن نتذكر، ليس من المستحسن استخدام التكرار (مثل الشراشف والستائر هي نفسها)، وأنه يعطي من الداخل نظرة فندق رخيص. الأكروبات، عند استخدام مختلف المطبوعات في الداخلية (الزهور، والماس، والمشارب، والخلايا). فهو يتطلب الكثير من الاهتمام عند العمل مع القوام، ولكن يجعل الداخل غنية حقا. غنية فنيا.

من حيث الألوان اللازمة لتحديداللون الرئيسي، بدءا من غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام. دافئ لوحة ذهبية، العشبية أو الفضة وهلم جرا. N. كل غرفة لا ينبغي أن تبرز بشكل حاد من نطاق عام ويتدفق بلطف إلى واحد آخر. لون رمز الرئيسي لن يتنحى، نسترسل فجأة كما هو الحال في خلفية صالون أو البلاط.

يجب أن تكون جميع المواد التي تختارهاانظر تحت الضوء الطبيعي، مقارنة مع بعضها البعض. وكل ما قارنت إلى قطعة من العينات يكون مجرد متعة لمشاهدة، وفي المناطق الداخلية النهائي. سيوفر لك من رمي غير ضروري في اختيار والشكوك حول هذا الموضوع. 7. الإضاءة

عادة، والإضاءة تؤثر بشكل كبيرتصور الألوان. قبل اختيار الديكور، فمن الضروري للدلالة على جزء من ضوء في الشقة. إذا، مثلا، ويقع في غرفة المعيشة في الجنوب الغربي، وسوف تحتاج إلى حل لهجة واحدة، وإذا كان الشمال الشرقي - هو مختلف تماما.

وينبغي أيضا أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن في الشقق الكبيرةينبغي أن يكون هناك عدة سيناريوهات دمج ضوء، في حين أن مصادر الضوء ينبغي أن تدرج من زوايا مختلفة. قبل القيام تصميم الكهربائية، فمن المستحسن أن تختار الصانع حازما من مآخذ ومفاتيح. كما هو الحال في بعض المعدات الكهربائية هناك تحت المهام الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال، فإنه يوفر المنظمين أرضية دافئة في صندوق واحد مع مفاتيح. Dimers أم لا مع شوائب مرور أم لا الإطارات مع العدد الصحيح من أعشاش.

إذا تم حل الداخل بألوان دافئة، فمن غير المستحسن لاختيار مصباح مع الضوء البارد.

ينعكس ضوء السقف، كانت مخبأة في الطنف أو سقوف متعددة المستويات، يعطيها مظهر من الارتفاع.

وهناك موضوع منفصل - المعدات الحديثةالداخلية الكلاسيكية. إذا شاشة التلفزيون الصغيرة، وهناك العديد من الخيارات لإخفائه. أولا، هناك أثاث خاص مع نظام سحب المتكاملة، وثانيا للمسرح كبير أوصي تخصيص غرفة منفصلة. معدات المطابخ في شكل كبير هو أفضل لأجل المدمج في خزائن المطبخ. 8. حمام

مشيرا إلى تجسيد الكلاسيكيةالداخلية، فمن الأفضل عدم التورط في أحواض استحمام على شكل U. تدريجيا، وأزياء للحوض استحمام بالماء الساخن كبير تذهب هباء. بلاط أمر مرغوب فيه لاختيار وفقا للأسلوب، وليس مما يجعلها أكثر جذاب من الداخل من غرفة المعيشة. كل شيء يخضع لفكرة عامة، دون التعصب. 9. عندما يكون داخلية كاملة

كل هذا يتوقف على الأهداف المحددة في البداية. إذا كنت تبدأ من التطبيق الصارم من الكلاسيكيات، يجب علينا جميعا أن ندرك كيفية تصميم المشروع وكما نصح من قبل المصمم. ولكن هناك خيار آخر، عندما الداخلية جعل اختلاط الأنماط. كائنات يمكن التقاطها كما لو تم شراؤها في أوقات مختلفة. هذا مزيج من الأساليب يجعل الداخلية للفرد، يعطيه الحرية الفنية ولتكملة مع عناصر جديدة. هذا قرار صعب للفهم، ولتنفيذ الأمر الذي يتطلب الكثير من الالتزام من المصمم، وهروب من خياله.

العمل في الداخل يعتمد على مساعدة من الفنانين الرعاية المهنية: المصممين والبنائين والمديرين. هذا هو عمل جماعي كبير.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Modern classic interior: 9 stages of creation

Admiring classical interiors, youConstantly wondering how these masterpieces are created? We found a man who painted us all the stages of creating a classic interior. We rarely speak about classics, because there are not so many specialists in this style. Today we are incredibly lucky - the designer Julia Bardenkova shared her rich experience in working with classical interiors and even showed her own sketches. Julia Bardenkova, interior designer

Was born in Moscow. Graduated from the Art and Graphic Department of the Pedagogical University, postgraduate study in the specialty "Technical Aesthetics".

He has been working with interiors since 1994. Member of the International Association "Union of Designers" since 2001.

Published since 1998 in the magazines "Ideas of yoursHouses "," Best interiors ", etc. Can lead objects from the stage of concept development and planning to decorating. Separate stages are also possible. Artjulia67.wixsite.com/mysite

- Return to the classics. Why? Likely, even not living in a classical setting in childhood, modern people have genetic memory, the memory of several generations. And even if your ancestors plowed the land and stood at the bench, they always stay in the family and transferred from generation to generation objects of past times. It can be a screen of the great-grandmother-gymnast, or a mirror in a twisted frame, or a handbag with beads, or a painted casket.

The lessons of literature in the school told us about lifeHeroes of Pushkin, Lermontov, Turgenev and Leo Tolstoy, revealing the world of the Russian nobility with a description of the life of the city houses and manor estates. Illustrations in books and photographs of noble and merchant "nests" complemented the general picture.

From the world history of the XIX - early XX centuries, weThe peculiarities of the styles of foreign countries have been taken up. And even if you do not understand the names of styles, it's enough to remind the names of prominent figures, how the pictures of the situation of that era arise before your eyes and it becomes clear to what time and style it belongs. It turns out that each of us was educated at school, giving an idea of ​​the life of society in the XIX - early XX century.

Classical style in the interior interests peopleMature, reached stability in life, already experienced a period of experiments and at the same time able to appreciate the variety of classical details with their complex carving, various textures and prints on fabrics.

Good. Decision is made. You will live in a classic interior. Where to begin? 1. Inspiration

Look through books on architectural styles and keep a selection of details that you liked. It can be columns, arches, gypsum cornices, wrought iron grids, mirrors, fabrics, etc. 2. Help

Choose an assistant-consultant for interior design, specializing in classical styles. Without professional help, it will be difficult to manage. 3. The concept

With the designer it is first of all necessary to develop variants of planning with zoning and arrangement of furniture.

What was the classicalLayout of apartments in the late XIX - early XX century? In the apartment were, as a rule, two entrances - the front and the black, the corridor, on one side of which were the private rooms of the members of the family, and on the other - the suite of ceremonial rooms (living room, dining room, fireplace, etc.). If you want to repeat this option, then you need to focus on the corridor system with the G- and P-shaped corridors. It should be noted that the enfilade arrangement of the rooms was associated with the design features of buildings of those times that require frequent supports for the interfloor floors. In modern buildings, it was possible to open large spaces, make panoramic windows.

At the stage of planning decisions it is necessary at onceDetermine whether you will observe the classical symmetrical layout or stop at the "game" with the classic details. In the laying, up to 90% of information on interior design is laid. This is the most important stage on which it depends, whether the implementation of the project will go either smoothly or with constant modifications and alterations along the way. At this stage, you need to spend a maximum of time and think through all the moves for a few moves.

The decision of the planning depends both on the original type of apartment (with external and internal outlines) and on the budget allocated for the implementation.

All elements of the design of the apartment can be divided intoWall (cabinets, niches, panels, kitchens and other storage systems) and those that can be moved or bypassed (freestanding columns, sofas, armchairs, tables and chests of drawers).

You can make the interior thoroughly with allElements of the classical style. But in this case it will have to be completed to the end in accordance with the design project. Any flaws in the implementation will make the interior unfinished. Or you can go along the path of simplification: highlight the main elements in the classic solution, and the cabinets and doors take simpler or even in a modern style. 4. Styles

If you look at the classical styles, you canNote that over time they seem to repeat themselves, they form the basis of more modern ones. Thus, in the Art Deco Empire style is seen, and Art Nouveau is based on the Gothic style. Each generation transformed and supplemented the style that existed long before it, preserving continuity and connection. Therefore, we also have the right to delicately make our decisions in the interpretation of the interior. This gives an opportunity for free creativity, does not hamper the making of decisions.

It's even easier to enter the creative process by inventingImage of interior. To do this, you need to come up with the name of the apartment. After all, historical styles still differ from each other, depending on the country and the terrain. English classics, French, Scandinavian or Mediterranean have their own characteristic color features. You can name your home "Rest by the Sea" or "House in the Mountains" or "Russian Manor". This approach will not let you get off the road, help not pay attention to inappropriate styles and finishing materials, save time and effort. 5. Proportions

A very important point. Since the classical apartments were built in houses with high ceilings (3,2 - 4 meters), one must take into account that it will not be possible to transfer the proportions thoroughly. We must invent our own proportions, based on the height and layout of our apartment. Accordingly, if the proportions are individual, it is necessary to monitor how ready the elements offered by the manufacturers fit you. Very often such elements have their constant dimensions (as, for example, panels) and may not be your option. Similarly, finished ceiling cornices made of gypsum or polyurethane have modules that do not come together correctly in the corners of your ceilings. Therefore, so often in projects you can see smooth cornices. It's easier with them. If you want to buy ready, then it's better to choose them in advance and make hanging double-level ceilings to their sizes and modules. Ideally, of course, it's better to order by your drawings and modules. But such elements, as a rule, are more expensive.

Often there is a need forA carpentry workshop of furniture that the factory that you have chosen does not produce. As a rule, these are bedside tables, consoles or boudoir tables. You have to be prepared, that any manufactured interior details will cost more, but they make the interior more elegant. 6. Fabrics

When decorating fabrics, you can go along the pathSimplification, when prints become an accent on one single product, and other fabrics are subject to prints and monophonic. The main thing - we must remember that it is undesirable to use repetitions (for example, bedspreads and curtains are the same), this gives the interior a cheap hotel look. Aerobatics, when different prints are used in the interior (flowers, rhombuses, strips, cages). This requires a lot of attention when working with textures, but it makes the interior truly rich. Artistically rich.

In terms of color solutions, we need toThe main color, starting with the living room and dining room. Warm golden scales, herbal or silvery, etc. Every room should not stand out sharply from the general scale, but gently flow one into another. The color code will not let you go to the side, get carried away suddenly wallpaper like wallpaper or tiles.

All the materials that you choose, you needLook at natural light, comparing with each other. All that you compare in pieces of samples, it will be as interesting to look and in the finished interior. Eliminate you from unnecessary throwing in the choice and doubt about it. 7. Lighting

As a rule, lighting greatly affects thePerception of colors. Before choosing a decor, you need to designate the sides of the light in the apartment. If, say, a living room is located in the south-west, it will require one tonal solution, and if in the northeast - completely different.

It must also be taken into account that in large apartmentsThere must be several scenarios for switching on the light, and the lighting sources must be switched on from different points. Before making an electric project, it is advisable to choose a manufacturer of outlets and switches. As in some there is no electrical equipment for the tasks you set. For example, there is no provision for warm floor regulators in a single frame with switches. Or there are no dimers with pass-through inclusions, or there are no frames with the necessary number of nests.

If the interior is solved in warm tones, it is not recommended to choose lamps with cold light.

Reflected ceiling light, hidden in the cornices or multi-level ceilings, gives them the appearance of height.

A separate topic is modern equipment inClassical interior. If the TV screen is small, then there are several options to hide it. First, there is a special furniture with a built-in retractable system, and secondly for a large cinema I recommend allocating a separate room. Kitchen equipment of large format is better to order built-in kitchen cabinets. 8. Bathroom

If we turn to the classical incarnationInterior, it is better not to get carried away by semicircular bathrooms. Gradually, the fashion for large baths with hydromassage is coming to naught. It is desirable to choose a tile in accordance with the style, without making it more flashy than the interior in the living room. Everything is subject to a general idea, without fanaticism. 9. When the interior is considered complete

Everything depends on the tasks originally assigned. If we start from the strict execution of the classics, then we must implement everything as in a design project and as the designer advises. But there is another option, when the interior is done with a mixture of styles. Items can be picked up as if they were bought at different times. Such a mixture of styles makes the interior individual, gives it the artistry and freedom to supplement it with new objects. This is a complex solution for both understanding and realization, requiring great results from the designer, the flight of his imagination.

Work on the interior depends on the help of professional, not indifferent performers: designers, builders and managers. This is a great collective work.

Comments

Comments