دليل انتقائي

سقف امتدت: ما لاختيار

للوهلة الأولى، يبدو أن المعتادتمتد سقف مهمة بسيطة. وفي الوقت نفسه، هذه المسألة لديها الخفية والميزات الخاصة بها. عنهم والتحدث سوف السقوف تمتد جعل أي جميلة الداخلية. أنها تجذب بأسعار في متناول الجميع، وسهولة التركيب والمتانة والسلامة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن تكنولوجيا تصنيعها يسمح لك لوضع على سطحها أي نمط والعمل مع اللون.

تبحث عن أبيض

اللون تمتد السقوف تجعل من الممكن حلهاتقريبا أي مهمة الزخرفية. ومع ذلك، تظهر الممارسة أن عيبها الرئيسي هو في سلوك "لا يمكن التنبؤ به". هناك نوعان من المشاكل: إما لون طلاء أغمق بكثير مما كان متوقعا، ويخلق شعورا بالثقل، أو الظل ليست هي نفسها كما لوحة الأساسي الألوان الداخلية. الملكية الرئيسية من السقف المصقول الملونة هو قدرتها العاكسة. كما يزيد بصريا من الفضاء. الظل من السقف هو دائما غير متجانسة: في منطقة المصباح هو أخف وزنا، وفي أجزاء بعيدة عنه، فمن أكثر قتامة. وأكثر المشبعة الظل لامعة، وأكثر هذه التغييرات هي أقوى. لذلك، الشوكولاته الداكنة في أماكن الإضاءة المكثفة يمكن أن تختلف من أومبر والبني إلى البني الفاتح والكاكي.

مرآة أخرى

سطح لامع من السقف يخضع لتأثير"يعتم مزدوج": على الأقل أجزاء من سطح تنيره انعكاس فرضه مشوهة من الكلمة، والأثاث والعناصر الداخلية الأخرى، وبالتالي فإن لهجة الأصلي يصبح أكثر قتامة. A الطابق مشرقة جدا أو الأثاث، وتنعكس على سطح لامع، ومن المتوقع في البقاع عدم وضوح الصورة غير مفهومة جميلة بدلا من ينتظر وما يقلل إلى جانب منطقة من الغرفة. الإخراج بسيط: سقف ماتي الأبيض سيوفر مثل هذه المشاكل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كان الوضع يتضمن عنصرا أساسيا واحدا على الأقل من اللون الداكن، والسقف هو أيضا أفضل لجعل ماتي.

متر في الساحة

تمتد سقف، خصوصا لامعة وملونة،فمن المستحسن أن تفعل إلا إذا كانت مساحة الغرفة تتجاوز 25 متر مربع. م، وإلا، سيكون هناك شعور بأن السقف يسقط، ويتم ضغط الفضاء.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

Stretched ceiling: what to choose

At first glance, it seems that the usualstretch ceiling is a simple task. Meanwhile, this issue has its own subtleties and features. About them and talk Stretch ceilings will make any interior beautiful. They attract their affordable price, ease of installation, durability and safety. In addition, the technology of their manufacture allows you to put on their surface any pattern and work with color.

Looking for a white

Colored stretch ceilings make it possible to solvealmost any decorative task. However, practice shows that their key drawback is unpredictable "behavior". Two problems arise: either the color of the coating turns out to be much darker than planned, and creates a feeling of heaviness, or its shade does not coincide with the main palette of the interior. The main property of a colored glossy ceiling is its reflectivity. It also visually enlarges the space. The shade of the ceiling is always inhomogeneous: in the area of ​​the lamp it is lighter, and in the parts farther from it, it is darker. And the richer the glossy shade, the stronger these changes. So, dark chocolate in places of intense lighting can vary from umber and brown to light brown and khaki.

Another's mirror

The glossy surface of the ceiling is subject to the effect"Double dimming": distorted reflections of the floor, furniture and other interior items are superimposed on less illuminated areas of the surface, due to which the original tone becomes much darker. And too bright a floor or pieces of furniture, reflected on a glossy surface, are projected into incomprehensible blurred spots instead of the expected beautiful pattern and, moreover, reduce the area of ​​the room. The solution is simple: a white matte ceiling will save you from such problems. In addition, if the furnishings include at least one main element of a dark color, it is also better to make the ceiling matte.

Meter in the square

Stretch ceiling, especially glossy and colored,it is recommended to do only if the area of ​​the room exceeds 25 square meters. m. Otherwise, there will be a feeling that the ceiling is falling, and the space is compressed.

Comments

Comments