إلهام

وثلاثي الأبعاد الداخلية، وهو ما لا يتميز عن الحاضر

أعتقد شقة صغيرة ضيقة - مملةإرث الحقبة السوفياتية؟ لا، بل هو مساحة إبداعية على نطاق واسع للتكنولوجيات الرقمية. مرحبا بكم في جولة افتراضية واقعية جدا من كامل malogabaritki من الأفكار العظيمة

أقل لا يحدث. ليس فقط وفقا للمعايير الأوروبية، ولكن أيضا باللغة الروسية. فيلم صغير مع جولة افتراضية في شقة صغيرة، مصمم على الطراز الاسكندنافي، ظهر على مواقع الألعاب وتسبب في عاصفة من العواطف. لأول مرة تم استخدام محرك اللعبة من الجيل الجديد غير واقعي محرك 4 لصورة الداخلية. واتضح جيدا أن للوهلة الأولى لا يؤمنون أصول الكمبيوتر الخاص به.

بيرنس الإيطالي، ولم يتبق سوىواحد الكنيسة الحقيقية ومكتبة كاملة من رسم تخيلات المعمارية والروسية "ورقة" 80S المفاهيمية ... لو كانوا يعلمون ما آفاق مفتوحة أمامهم عصر التكنولوجيا الرقمية! التصور الكاتب - الأوكرانية 3D الفنان، كما يسميه بنفسه، الصرب فياتشيسلاف. فياتشيسلاف الصرب، 3D الفنان:

- الآفاق في هذا النهج كثيرا. بالفعل، يمكنك اختيار الألوان لمختلف الاكسسوارات وغيرها من البنود. يمكنك تغيير الأثاث عبر الإنترنت. شقة كاملة بذلك حتى تقوم فوز، ولكن استبدال عدة عناصر يمكن عرضها من دون أي مشاكل. لا ننسى الواقع الظاهري الذي غير واقعي محرك 4 مناسبة تماما للنمذجة. وتسمح هذه التقنية للعميل لرؤية وجوه في المستقبل مع كل التفاصيل كما لو كان في الداخل، يشعر الفضاء، لتجربة العواطف. تماما مستوى مختلف من تصور! cgcloud.pro

الزملاء متخيلون فقد ارتفعت قيمة فكرة جديدة ومحاولة ايديهم في طلبها. ولكن، كما فياتشيسلاف المعترف بها، والعالم المهني - والمهندسين المعماريين، ومصنعي - فقط تتطلع الى التكنولوجيا الجديدة. وفقا للطريقة المعتادة من الصور الثابتة والمتحركة للذهاب أسهل. ولكن قد تتغير في العقل - هو مسألة وقت. إيفا آرخيبوفا، مصمم جرافيك:

- هو في الواقع وسيلة واعدة جداالعرض الداخلية. كل هذا يتوقف على مهندس، مما يجعل المشروع. من الناحية النظرية، وهذا يمكن الآن بذل قصارى 3D-متخيل، سوف يكون لديك الصبر والمهارات والموارد من الكمبيوتر. أعتقد أنه في المستقبل القريب مثل هذه المشاريع ستكون على نطاق واسع حقا. الآن، وحتى الفيديو من الداخل - ليست غير شائعة. والجولات الافتراضية، وأنا متأكد، مجرد وثيقة. بما في ذلك ميزات مفصلة جدا وتفاعلية. devegital.com

لأول تجربة في نوع جديد فياتشيسلافسعت مساحة nevychurnoe، ولكن مع المزاج. مثل شقة متواضعة الاسكندنافية، لأن هذا النمط يناشد له شخصيا. بحيث الخيال الرقمي يكون النموذج الحقيقي. ومن المثير للاهتمام، النظامي المنتديات لعبة الذين شاهدوا الفيديو أصبحت أول مهتمة به حتى أكثر من الميزات الموجودة في محرك التطبيق. مشكلة محددة كما يلي: "اعتبارا من كوخ غريب قليلا مع غرفة نوم أوسع قليلا من السرير ومطبخ، والتي عادة لا تجعل طبيعية" patsanskuyu "شقة" - .. (استشهد في المنتدى shazoo.ru إد).

اتفقنا على أن عرضت الخيار الأفضل- للجنسين. ونحن نوافق على ذلك. النمط الاسكندنافية إعطاء أقصى مجموعة من الأدوات لمساحة صغيرة للغاية. . على النوافذ - الستائر الشفافة الخفيفة. فقط "مغلقة" الفضائية، وغرفة نوم، يفصل بينهما سوى حاجز زجاجي. لا شيء يمنع الضوء المار شقة الممر وتعويض تخطيط ضيق النفس كابوس.

بسبب اجهات مستمرة دون الأوسمة وحتى من دونأقلام تبدو متجانسة تماما، وبالتالي بسهولة. الطبقة العليا - السقف. هذا هو الاتجاه الحديث نسبيا في تصميم المساحات الصغيرة. ويبين التصور كيف معقولة: سحب ما يصل خزانات توفر مساحة تخزين إضافية، قناع المطبخ تحت أثاث غرفة الطعام ويساعد على خلق انطباع من "استمرار الجدار". الرسم الوحيد - مقتضبة سلس ساحة نمط والمنضدة، على ما يبدو يلقي في الخرسانة - فإنه يؤكد.

لتناسب كل ما تحتاجه، ولكن لامنطقة لتناول الطعام فوضى، وتستخدم الأجسام الصغيرة مع ملامح واضحة. التعاقد أريكة جلدية، والاهتمام جذب فقط شبه مات الملمس. جدول ضوء والكراسي في روح الاسكندنافية - تصميم البلاستيك، كرسي "فيينا" وEcostyle. الاقتضاب، ولكنها مريحة الديكور. وعلى نفس المنوال اختيار مصباح الوظيفي: بقعة حمراء مع الرقم محفور واضح.

لوح خشبي البني الكثيف علىالكلمة هو "مسؤول" عن الدفء والراحة. الجدران ... وهنا قرر مقدم البلاغ لإثبات إمكانية تطبيق هذه التكنولوجيا للمستهلك. بينما يراقب المشاهد يمكن تشغيل وإيقاف الضوء وتغيير لون الجدران البيضاء التي المرجانية الغنية والظهر.

وللتدليل على مزيج التي تظهر على الشاشة من مذهلة. كيف يمكن لمثل نغمة غنية تناسب واقع الحياة في مساحة ضيقة - نقطة خلافية. في نهاية المطاف، فإن اللون - هو الذوق الشخصي والتصور. تغييره إلى واقع، وإن كان أكثر تعقيدا من على الشاشة، ولكن لا يزال أسهل من تغيير تصميم الغرفة. ربما في المستقبل سوف وسوف تلتقط له الطلاء، وورق الجدران، وشكل، وحجم من الأثاث. بنقرة واحدة - وصداع أقل!

فيديو 3D الداخلية

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Three-dimensional interior, which can not be distinguished from the present

Think, the narrow tiny apartments are dullA legacy of Soviet times? No, this is a broad creative space for digital technologies. We invite you to a super-realistic virtual journey through a small package full of great ideas

Less can not happen. Not only by European standards, but also by Russian standards. A small video with a virtual tour of a tiny apartment, decorated in Scandinavian style, appeared on gaming sites and caused a storm of emotions. For the first time the game engine of the new generation of Unreal Engine 4 was used to depict the interior. It turned out so reliably that at first glance one can not believe in its computer origin.

Italian Piranesi, who left behind onlyone real church and a whole library of drawn architectural fantasies, Russian "paper" conceptualists of the 80s ... If only they knew what horizons the era of digital technologies opens up for them! The author of the visualization is a Ukrainian 3d-artist, as he calls himself, Vyacheslav Serbov. Vyacheslav Serbov, 3d-artist:

- There are many prospects for this approach.Already now you can select colors for various accessories and other details. Furniture can be changed interactively. The whole apartment cannot be furnished like that yet, but the replacement of several elements can be shown without problems. Do not forget about virtual reality, for which Unreal Engine 4 is perfectly applicable. The technology allows the customer to see the future object with all the details as if he had been inside, to feel the space, to experience emotions. A completely different level of perception! cgcloud.pro

Our fellow visualizers have already appreciated the fresh idea andtry their hand at using it. But, as Vyacheslav admits, the professional world - both architects and manufacturers - is just looking at the new technology. It's easier to follow the usual path of static images and animation. But perhaps a change in minds is just a matter of time. Eva Arkhipova, graphic designer:

- This is, indeed, a very promising wayinterior filing. It all depends on the architect who makes the project. Theoretically, every 3d renderer can do this already now, there would be enough patience, skills and computer resources. I think in the near future such projects will be really widespread. Now even videos of interiors are far from uncommon. And I’m sure it’s not far from virtual tours. Including very detailed and interactive features. devegital.com

For the first experiment in the new genre VyacheslavI was looking for a space not pretentious, but with a mood. I liked the modest Scandinavian apartment, because this style impressed him personally. So digital fantasy has a real prototype. It's interesting that the regulars of the game forums who watched the video first became interested in it even more than the features of the application of the engine. The problem was defined as follows: "As from a small creepy hut with a bedroom slightly wider than a bed and a kitchen that does not exist at all, make a normal," patsan "apartment" (quoted in the forum shazoo.ru - Aut.).

We agreed that the best option was proposed- unisex. And we agree with that. Scandinavian style gives the maximum set of tools for an extremely small area. ... There are translucent light curtains on the windows. The only "closed" space, the bedroom, is separated only by a glass partition. Nothing prevents the light from passing through the apartment-corridor and compensating for the psyche of the nightmare of a narrow layout.

Due to solid facades without ornaments and even withoutThe pens look absolutely monolithic, and that's why it's easy. Upper level - under the ceiling. This is a relatively recent trend in the design of small rooms. And visualization shows how reasonable: the upstairs cabinets give an extra storage space, mask the kitchen for dining room furniture and help create the impression of a "wall extension". The only drawing is a laconic pattern of a seamless apron and table tops, apparently, cast from concrete - this emphasizes.

To fit everything you need, but notClutter the dining area, use small objects with clear outlines. A compact leather sofa that attracts attention only with a semi-matt texture. Easy table and chairs in the Scandinavian spirit - designer plastic, "Viennese" chair and ekostyle. Laconic, but comfortable scenery. By the same principle, a functional floor lamp is selected: a red spot with a sharp, well-defined figure.

A wooden board of dense brown color onSemi "responsible" for warmth and comfort. Walls ... Here the author decided to demonstrate the potential application of technology for the consumer. During viewing, the viewer can turn on and off the light and change the color of the walls from white to saturated coral and back.

For the demonstration on the screen, the combination is spectacular. How much such a rich tone is suitable for real life in a narrow space is a controversial issue. In the end, color is a matter of individual taste and perception. To change it in reality, though more complicated than on the screen of the monitor, but still easier than changing the design of the room. Perhaps in the future we will choose our own paint, wallpaper, shape and size of furniture. One click - and a headache less!

3D video of the interior

Comments

Comments