إلهام

حيث عاش Virdzhiniya Vulf: 9 منزل الكتاب الشهير

يحتفل العالم كله بعيد ميلاده في 25 ينايرالكاتبة الإنجليزية الشهيرة فيرجينيا وولف. تكريما لهذا التاريخ ، نعرض لك المنزل الذي عاشت فيه. وأيضًا 8 منازل أخرى لكتاب أجانب مشهورين آخرين.ربما يهتم كل شخص مبدع بالنظر إلى المنازل التي جاء فيها الإلهام إلى أشهر الكتاب الأجانب - كلاسيكيات معترف بها ومؤلفون حديثون مشهورون. نقدم لكم مجموعة من الأوصاف لمنازل تسعة كتاب مشهورين. في هذه القصور ولدت الأعمال التي يقرأها الملايين.

البيت، بسبب، فيرجينيا، وولف

في هذا الكوخ في شرق ساسكس (إنجلترا)عاشت فرجينيا وولف، التي كانت مألوفة لجمهور واسع بما في ذلك قصة "بيت مسكون"، مع زوجها من عام 1919 حتى موتها المفاجئ في عام 1941. هنا الكاتب عملت على روايات "السيدة دالواي"، "على المنارة" وغيرها من الأعمال الشهيرة.

بيت مارك توين

كانت مغامرات توم سوير الأسطوريةاخترع ووصف في هذا المنزل الغريب الواقع في ولاية كونيتيكت (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية). عاش مارك توين هنا من 1874-1891. كلف Twain مهندسًا معماريًا من نيويورك بخطة بناء المنزل ، لكنه توصل شخصيًا إلى العديد من ميزاته وتفاصيله. تطلب المشروع أموالاً كبيرة لم يكن لدى الكاتب. لحسن الحظ ، خلال هذه الفترة ، نشرت شركة النشر كتاب Simpletons Abroad ، وسمح الدخل الناتج لمارك توين ببناء المنزل تمامًا كما أراده.

ويليام فولكنر هاوس

في هذا البيت كاتب أمريكي، الحائز على جائزةجائزة نوبل في الأدب انتقل ويليام فولكنر إلى الثلاثينيات. وقد تم شراء القصر في ولاية ميسيسيبي (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) مع المال وردت لنشر سلسلة من القصص القصيرة. في عام 1962 (بعد ست سنوات من وفاة فولكنر)، أعلن المنزل نصب تاريخي وطني للولايات المتحدة.

بيت جورج أورويل

الأكثر شهرة من روايته، مكافحة اليوتوبيا "1984"كتب جورج أورويل في هذا البيت في اسكتلندا. هنا انتقل في عام 1946 مع ابنه، وعلى الرغم من أن صحة الكاتب تدهورت بسرعة، تمكن أورويل من استكمال عمله الأكثر نجاحا.

إرنست همنغواي البيت

مباشرة بعد نشر الرواية"وداعًا للأسلحة!" انتقل إرنست همنغواي إلى هذا المنزل في فلوريدا (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية). هنا كتبت قصص "ثلوج كليمنجارو" ، "السعادة القصيرة لفرانسيس ماكومبر" ، رواية "لمن تقرع الأجراس" والعديد من الأعمال الأخرى. حاليًا ، يتمتع منزل همنغواي بوضع نصب تذكاري للتراث الأدبي. عاش همنغواي هنا لمدة تسع سنوات فقط ، لكن 70 بالمائة من الأعمال التي ابتكرها تقع في فترة التسع سنوات هذه ، والتي أصبحت "خصوبة" في حياته كلها.

رئيس متحف همنغواي هاوس ديف جونزاليس

البيت، بسبب، ناثانيل، هوثورن

هذا البيت في النمط الاستعماري، وتقع فيماساتشوستس (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)، ناثانيل هوثورن تم شراؤها في عام 1852. هنا كتب العديد من الأعمال في الفترة المتأخرة من عمل الكاتب. منذ عام 1962، يعتبر القصر نصبا تاريخيا وطنيا للولايات المتحدة. رأي تحريري:- انتبه إلى كيفية اختيار البيوت المختلفة من قبل الكتاب المشهورين من أجل العيش والإبداع. كل عبقري مبدع فريد من نوعه - ليس من المستغرب أنه يتطلب أيضًا جوًا فريدًا. ومع ذلك ، هناك شيء مشترك في هذه القصور: فجميعها فسيحة بما يكفي وتقع في أماكن خلابة تحيط بها المساحات الخضراء المورقة. من يدري ، ربما يمكن اعتبار الفضاء والوحدة مع الطبيعة شروطًا مواتية لتنمية موهبة الكتابة. موافق ، من المثير للاهتمام ليس فقط رؤية المنازل التي عاش فيها الكتاب منذ عقود عديدة ، ولكن أيضًا "زيارة" إلى معاصرينا. دعونا نلقي نظرة واحدة على منازل ستيفن كينج وجيه كيه رولينج وإي إل جيمس. تُباع روايات هؤلاء المؤلفين بملايين النسخ ويتم تصويرها بنجاح ، وكان المبدعون أنفسهم يشغلون مناصب قيادية في تصنيفات الكتاب المعاصرين الأكثر شهرة لعدة سنوات.

ستيفن كينغ's هاوس

فيكتوريان، عزبة، بسبب، ذائع الصيت، أمريكيالكاتب ستيفن الملك هو في مدينة بانجور، مين، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. بشكل عام، فإن بيت "ملك الفظائع" تبدو عادية جدا، إن لم يكن مزورة الأرقام التي تزين البوابات. ربما، فقط أنها تلميح في هذا النوع الذي يكتب ستيفن كينغ. بالمناسبة، المؤلف هو في أعلى 10 من أغنى الكتاب الأمريكيين من قبل نسخة من فوربس.

جوان رولينج هاوس

الكاتب الشهير عالميا - مؤلف الكتب عنهاري بوتر - تملك الآن عدة منازل. واحد منهم يقع في تسمانيا (أستراليا). وقد اشترت جوان رولينغ، التى تشغل بشكل مطرد مناصب قيادية فى جميع أنواع التصنيفات للكتاب الأثرياء، هذا البيت بمبلغ 11 مليون دولار. لديها سبع غرف نوم وثلاث غرف ضيوف وغرفة معيشة وغرفة طعام وصالة ألعاب رياضية وثلاثة حمامات وجناح سكني للموظفين. يوجد في الفناء ملعب تنس وحمام سباحة. ولكن في هذا البيت، كتب جوان رولينغ نفسهقصة مشهورة عن هاري بوتر، وهو صبي مع ندبة. في عام 2012، تم بيع قصر في ادنبره لرجل أعمال اسكتلندي، لم يتم الكشف عن مبلغ الصفقة.

إل إل جيمس هاوس

شعبية ثلاثية "50 درجة من الرمادي" وحدهاتعجب الآخرين ، لكنها بالتأكيد لا تترك اللامبالاة. عرضت الكاتبة الأكثر مبيعًا ، والمعروفة باسم E.L. James ، للعالم مؤخرًا منزلها في لندن ، حيث تعيش مع زوجها وأطفالها. ربما ، في المظهر ، قد يبدو المسكن كئيبًا إلى حد ما ، لكن الداخل خفيف جدًا ومريح ومبهج. يحتوي القصر على مطبخ وغرفة معيشة مع مدفأة وغرفة قراءة صغيرة وعدة غرف لأفراد الأسرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضم المنزل مكتب الكاتب الخاص ومسبحًا مع تراس. architecturaldigest.com، kid-book-museum.livejournal.com، lichnosti.net، hp-christmas.ru، hochu.ua

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Where did Virginia Woolf live: the houses of nine famous writers

The whole world celebrates its birthday on January 25the famous English writer Virginia Woolf. In honor of this date, we show you the house where she lived. And also 8 more houses of other famous foreign writers. Perhaps every creative person is interested in looking at the houses in which inspiration came to the most famous foreign writers - recognized classics and popular modern authors. We offer you a selection of descriptions of the houses of nine famous writers. It was in these mansions that works were born that are read by millions.

House of Virginia Woolf

In this cottage in East Sussex (England)Virginia Woolf, familiar to a wide audience including the story "Haunted House", lived with her husband from 1919 until her untimely death in 1941. Here the writer worked on the novels "Mrs. Dalloway", "On the lighthouse" and other famous works of his.

Mark Twain's House

Tom Sawyer's legendary adventures wereinvented and described in this peculiar house located in Connecticut (USA). Mark Twain lived here from 1874-1891. The plan for the construction of the house was commissioned by Twain to an architect from New York, but he personally invented many of its features and details. The project required significant funds, which the writer did not have. Fortunately, during this period, the publishing company published the book "Simpletons Abroad", and the resulting income allowed Mark Twain to build the house exactly as he wanted it to be.

William Faulkner House

In this house an American writer, a laureateThe Nobel Prize for Literature William Faulkner moved to the 1930s. The mansion in Mississippi (USA) was purchased with money received for the publication of a series of short stories. In 1962 (six years after Faulkner's death) the house was declared a national historical monument of the United States.

George Orwell's house

The most famous of his novel, the anti-utopia "1984"George Orwell wrote in this house in Scotland. Here he moved in 1946 with his son, and although the writer's health rapidly deteriorated, Orwell managed to complete his most successful work.

House of Ernest Hemingway

Immediately after the novel was published“Farewell to Arms!” Ernest Hemingway moved to this house in Florida (USA). Here were written the stories "The Snows of Kilimanjaro", "The Short Happiness of Francis Macomber", the novel "For Whom the Bell Tolls" and many other works. Currently, the Hemingway house has the status of a monument of literary heritage. Hemingway lived here for only nine years, but 70 percent of the works he created fall precisely on this nine-year period, which became the most "fertile" in his entire life.

Head of the Hemingway House Museum Dave Gonzalez

House of Nathaniel Hawthorne

This house in colonial style, located inMassachusetts (USA), Nathaniel Hawthorne purchased in 1852. Here were written many works of the late period of the writer's work. Since 1962, the mansion is considered a national historical monument of the United States. Editorial opinion:- Pay attention to how different houses were chosen by famous writers in order to live and create. Every creative genius is unique - it is not surprising that he also requires a unique atmosphere. However, there is something in common in these mansions: they are all spacious enough and are located in picturesque places, surrounded by lush greenery. Who knows, perhaps space and unity with nature can be considered favorable conditions for the development of writing talent. Agree, it is interesting not only to see the houses where writers lived many decades ago, but also to “drop in on a visit” to our contemporaries. We offer a one-eyed look at the homes of Stephen King, J.K. Rowling and E.L. James. The novels of these authors are sold in millions of copies and are successfully filmed, and the creators themselves have been holding leading positions in the ratings of the most popular modern writers for several years.

Stephen King's House

Victorian estate of the famous AmericanWriter Stephen King is in the city of Bangor, Maine, USA. In general, the house of the "king of horrors" would look quite ordinary, if not forged figures that adorn the gates. Perhaps, only they hint at the genre in which Stephen King writes. By the way, the author is in the top 10 of the richest American writers by the version of Forbes.

Joan Rowling House

World-famous writer - author of books aboutHarry Potter - now owns several houses. One of them is located in Tasmania (Australia). Joanne Rowling, steadily occupying leading positions in all kinds of ratings of wealthy writers, has purchased this house for 11 million dollars. It has seven bedrooms, three guest rooms, a living room, a dining room, a gym, three bathrooms and a residential wing for the staff. In the courtyard there is a tennis court and a swimming pool. But in this house, Joan Rowling wrote the very sameA famous story about Harry Potter, a boy with a scar. In 2012, the mansion in Edinburgh was sold to a Scottish businessman, the amount of the deal was not disclosed.

EL EL James House

The popularity of the trilogy "50 shades of gray" aloneoutrages, admires others, but certainly does not leave indifferent. The bestselling author, known as E.L. James, recently showed the world her home in London, where she lives with her husband and children. Perhaps, in appearance, the dwelling may seem somewhat gloomy, but the interior is very light, cozy and cheerful. The mansion has a kitchen, a living room with a fireplace, a small reading room and several rooms for family members. In addition, the house houses the writer's private office and a swimming pool with a terrace. Architecturaldigest.com, kid-book-museum.livejournal.com, lichnosti.net, hp-christmas.ru, hochu.ua

Comments

Comments