إلهام

كيفية جعل الداخلية الخالدة: نصائح وأمثلة

اليوم سنتحدث عن الأثاث الأكثر ديمومة ،تشطيبات عالية الجودة للأرضية والجدران والسقف وكذلك العناصر الداخلية التي لن تفقد ماء الوجه وبعد 50 عامًا هل قمت بتجديد المنزل الذي طالما حلمت به؟ هل يسعدك التصميم الداخلي الجديد؟ هذا رائع! لكن ليس لوقت طويل ... خاصية رائعة للنفسية البشرية: بعد أن حققنا ما نريد ، نستمتع بالنتائج لفترة من الوقت ، ثم نبدأ في تحسين شيء ما وتغييره وتغييره. هذا ينطبق تماما على تصميم الشقق والمنازل. وإذا كان قرار شراء الأثاث الجديد، والتغييرخلفية أو تغيير كامل من الداخل هو مقبول، تحتاج إلى التفكير في ما يجب أن تأخذ معك "في حياة جديدة." بالتأكيد في منزلك هناك أشياء والأثاث التي ليست فقط تصنيعها بشكل صحيح ويمكن أن تخدم لك لسنوات عديدة، لكنها سوف أذكر لكم أيضا من شيء لطيف أن كان لديك في الماضي، وسوف تبقى بالتأكيد معك لسنوات عديدة.

أثاث جيد لا يحتاج إلى بديل

عند اختيار أثاث جديد ، ضع في اعتبارك ما إذا كنت ترغب في ذلكاتركها في منزلك الى الابد؟ الأثاث المصنوع من الخشب الطبيعي أو المعدن هو هبة من السماء لأولئك الذين يقدرون التطبيق العملي والراحة والتنوع. ستكون حلول التصميم الجديدة قادرة على إضفاء لمسة جديدة وحيوية على هذه العناصر عندما يحين وقت التغيير التالي. الأثاث الخشبي جيد على أي حال. ولكن هناك أيضًا فروق دقيقة. العناصر الأكثر ديمومة هي البلوط والماهوجني والكرز والمربو. أثاث الصنوبر أو البتولا أدنى من الموثوقية ، ولكن ليس من حيث الجمال والراحة. الخشب المصمت متين وشائع جدًا كمادة للطاولات الجانبية ، الخزائن ذات الأدراج ، الكراسي ، الطاولات والمزيد. أثاث الخيزران أو الخيزران جميل ولكنه يبدو هشًا. هذا الانطباع خادع: يمكن أن يستمر لمدة نصف قرن ، وإذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن تزيينه بقماش أو جلد أو مواد أخرى ، أفضلها طبيعية. إذا قررت ألا تقتصر على التغييرالمفروشات ، المرحلة التالية هي اختيار النوافذ الجديدة. بالطبع ، من الأفضل تفضيل البلاستيك الذي سيستمر لعدة عقود. في الوقت نفسه ، ستتاح لك الفرصة لتجربة اللون إذا لم تعجبك النسخة البيضاء الكلاسيكية. لكن لا يزال من الأفضل طلب الأبواب المصنوعة من الخشب: فهي عملية ولها خصائص عزل الصوت. يعد السقف المرن جيدًا إذا كنت تسعى جاهدة لتحقيق التنوع والجمال. إن مسألة اختيار اللون أو تطبيق النمط هي حسب تقديرك - أي خيار يتم دمجه مع باقي الديكور سيفي بالغرض. ميزة أخرى لسقف التمدد هي ضمان سلامة شقتك من الغمر. لن تحتاج أرضية الباركيه إلى التغيير لفترة طويلة: المواد عالية الجودة تضمن مظهرًا ممتازًا وخصائص أداء حتى لمدة قرن من الزمان! أفضل ألواح الباركيه هي البلوط والزان والقيقب والبتولا والماهوجني والرماد.

لرسم أو رسم؟

يجب تصميم الجدران بحيث لا تفعل ذلكتتسخ ، لم تبلى ، لم تتلاشى ولم تزعجك برتابة. كل هذه العيوب موجودة في كل من الأسطح المطلية وورق الحائط. فقط اللوحات الجدارية الزخرفية والرسم يفيان بشكل مثالي بجميع المتطلبات. إنه أكثر إزعاجًا ، لكنه يؤتي ثماره مائة ضعف ماديًا وجماليًا. عند اختيار هذا الخيار لتزيين الجدران ، ستستمتع لمدة 30-40 عامًا بصورة فريدة من شأنها أن تبتهج وتزين أي ديكور داخلي.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

How to make the interior timeless: tips and examples

Today we will talk about the most durable furniture,Quality decoration of the floor, walls and ceiling, as well as those interior items that will not lose face and after 50 years you have made repairs at home, which you have long dreamed of? The new interior makes you delight? It is wonderful! But not for long ... The amazing property of the human psyche: having achieved the desired, we enjoy the results for a while, and then we start to improve, change, alter. In full measure, this applies to the design of apartments and houses. And if the decision to buy new furniture, changeWallpaper or a complete alteration of the interior is accepted, you need to think about what to take with you "into a new life." Certainly in your home and furniture, there are things that are not only solidly constructed and can serve you for many years, but will be reminded of something pleasant, what you had in the past and certainly will stay with you for years to come.

Good furniture does not need a replacement

Choosing new furniture, think, would you like toLeave it in your house forever? Furniture made of natural wood or metal is a godsend for those who appreciate practicality, convenience and versatility. New stylistic solutions will be able to bring a fresh, bright note to these subjects when the time of next changes comes. Wooden furniture is good in any case. But there are also nuances. The most durable items from oak, mahogany, cherry, merbau. Pine or birch furniture is inferior in reliability, but not in beauty and convenience. A solid array of wood is durable and very popular as a material for pedestals, chests of drawers, chairs, tables and other. Wicker furniture made of rattan or bamboo is beautiful, but it seems fragile. This impression is deceptive: it can last for half a century, and if desired, it can be decorated with fabric, leather or other materials, best of all - natural. If you decide not to limit yourself to a changeSituation, the next step is the selection of new windows. Of course, it is better to prefer plastic, which will last several decades. In doing so, you will have the opportunity to experiment with color, if you do not like the classic white version. And the doors are still better to order from wood: they are practical and have soundproofing properties. Stretch ceiling is good if you are striving for universality and beauty. The question of choosing a color or drawing a picture remains at your discretion - any option that fits with the rest of the decor will do. Another plus of the stretch ceiling is a guarantee of safety of your apartment from the fact that you will be flooded. Parquet flooring can not be changed for long: quality material guarantees a perfect appearance and performance for at least a century! The best parquet board is oak, beech, maple, birch, mahogany, ash.

To paint or draw?

Walls need to be designed so that they do notGot dirty, did not fade, did not fade and did not irritate you with their monotony. All of these drawbacks exist both in painted surfaces and in wallpapered paper. Ideally, all the requirements are met only by decorative frescoes and paintings. This is more troublesome, but it pays off a hundredfold both materially and aesthetically. By selecting this option wall design, you are 30-40 years old will enjoy a unique image that will lift your mood and complements any interior.

Comments

Comments