مكتب

مكتب تصميم شركة الأجهزة يوتا وعملية تعمل الشركة

هل لديك YotaPhone بالفعل؟ لا؟ سوف! في غضون ذلك، ننظر إلى حيث يتم ذلك. نحن هنا بحثت في مكتب شركة يوتا الأجهزة، لاهث وأدركت أنك بحاجة للعمل فقط في مثل هذه الظروف!

السير في الفضاء

وتقع مكاتب أجهزة يوتا في أجزاء مختلفة منالعالم: في أوروبا وآسيا وأفريقيا، وكندا. يقع مقر الشركة في موسكو، وكان مختلفا جدا من الفضاء المعتاد للعمل. ومع ذلك، لدينا فرصة فريدة للنظر في مكتب يوتا أجهزة بعناية. مكتب يوتا أجهزة زينت في الأكثر حداثةخطة خيار - فضاء مفتوح. هناك بعض القواعد - الشفافية والتفاعل المستمر والوصول السريع. فتح مكتب الفضاء - مساحة ضوء ومشرق، والتي هي لطيفة حقا أن تكون. ولا يمكن أن يسمى مملة، لأن هناك لهجات الحالية والزاهية التي تجعل من الداخل مذكرة بهيجة.

غرفة خلع الملابس

أجهزة يوتا في مشرق مكتب وواسعةغرفة خلع الملابس، حيث يمكن للموظفين مغادرة الملابس والأحذية الخارجي. كل نظمت بدقة وخصصت كل موضوع مكانها - على أكتاف أو في رف الأحذية. العديد من الموظفين جود سعيد من ضخمة المرايا كامل طول - وهذا هو ملحق نادرة للمكتب. مكافأة لطيفة - الأريكة برتقالية زاهية.

قاعة المؤتمرات

ودعا موظفي هذه الغرف"Peregovorkami". وعلى الرغم من خطورة هذه الاجتماعات، التي تجري في هذا المجال، وهنا حواجز زجاجية، الصبار والكراسي الحمراء الزاهية. بالمناسبة، إذا لزم الأمر، يمكن لأي موظف يأتي إلى قاعة المؤتمرات مع جهاز كمبيوتر محمول ومواصلة العمل في قاعة الاجتماع.

الرواق

الممر شكلتها تقسيم تحسينحواجز زجاجية. غادر بمعدل والجدران الملونة - الوردي والأخضر والأزرق. على السقف هناك لهجات وحشية - سلك والدعامات المعدنية.

منطقة لتناول الطعام

وتشمل منطقة لتناول الطعام وافرةالمطبخ وعدة موائد مستديرة عالية. هنا يمكنك أن ترى أيضا أدوات المطبخ الحديثة مثل جهاز الميكروويف والقهوة. A زائد ضخمة - عدد قليل من مصادر الضوء. على الحائط - صور مضحكة مع الفتيات رودي.

تصميم غرفة

معظم الفضاء الإبداعي في المكتب. البالونات في ظلال مختلفة من اللون الأخضر، والزنبق الاصطناعية على المدى ينبع والأحمر كرسي الكمثرى. في وسط الغرفة - مجال الاتصالات، وظائف الموظفين الموجودين حول محيط. وهناك أيضا صورة بعنوان "الشباب عبثا" (غير المدرجة في الإطار).

الدافع والسيطرة

الداخلية في اسلوب الفضاء المفتوح خصائصها. على سبيل المثال، والشفافية الكاملة سواء بالمعنى الحرفي والمجازي - حواجز زجاجية تجعل من السهل أن نرى ما هو مشغول مع زميلك حاليا. كيف مريحة للعمل في هذا المنصب؟ أنه لا يشعر بالحاجة إلى الفضاء الشخصية؟ لا تتدخل في المحادثات الزملاء التركيز على العمل؟ سألنا هذه الأسئلة لموظفي الشركة. لا أستطيع أن أقول ذلك بالنسبة لي الداخل على الطرازكان الفضاء المفتوح حافزا إضافيا للعمل، بل هي بالإضافة إلى لطيفة. أحب أن هناك أي حواجز تقييدا. ومن الممكن مع القيادة وزملاؤه مناقشة بعض لحظات العمل. من حيث المبدأ، لا حاجة لي من غرفة للاسترخاء - للاسترخاء لي ما يكفي للذهاب خارج والحصول على بعض الهواء النقي. أريد أن أقول أن أنا نفسي بنشاط استخدام يوتا الأجهزة المنتجات - لدي هاتف، جهاز التوجيه وغيرها من حساء، من بينها تلك التي هي في وضع الاختبار.

محمود محمودوف، مدير العمليات بطبيعة الحال، إلى الفضاء المفتوح تحتاج إلى الاعتياد عليها. المشكلة الحادة المتمثلة في تركيز - معي في نفس المساحة هي 10-12 الناس الذين يتحدثون، تحصل على مكالمة هاتفية. ولا بد لي من الاعتراف بأن ليس كل من هو فضاء مفتوح مناسبة، وهذا يعتمد إلى حد كبير على الصفات الإنسانية. ومع ذلك، إذا لزم الأمر، ويمكن أن تذهب إلى قاعة الاجتماع. بالمناسبة، الداخلية على غرار الفضاء المفتوح، في رأيي، ويعد أن الاتصالات غير الرسمية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك تبادل مستمر للطاقة، وهو أمر جيد جدا لسير العمل. على الرغم من أنني أعترف، وأنا أكثر من ذلك بكثير مثل جو الغرفة.

ديمتري Protoklitov، مدير التسويق مساحة مفتوحة - أنها مريحة جدا، وهناك هو كل شيءمترابطة. هناك تبادل مستمر من المشاعر الإيجابية، فإنه يجلب جدا. أنا مرتاح للعمل في الداخل، على الرغم من أن معي في نفس المكان هناك حوالي عشرة أشخاص. ليس لدينا جدول زمني الصعب، ولكن هناك فترات معينة عندما تحتاج إلى تنفيذ عملك. أحيانا أريد أن تكون وحدها - على سبيل المثال، عندما رسم طلب جديد. ثم انا ذاهب الى "peregovorku" والجلوس هناك لمدة ساعة تقريبا.

داريا سيسويف، وهو مصمم لتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول ويضيف مساحة مفتوحة حرفياالشفافية في عملية العمل. إذا كنت، أو أي شخص آخر من زملائه لديك سؤال، يمكننا مناقشة الامر فورا والتوصل إلى قرار مشترك. أنها مريحة جدا. ليس لدينا أي إطار زمني الصعب عندما يكون لدينا أن يأتي إلى العمل والذهاب معها. في منتصف التكلفة لدينا غرفة الجدول كرة القدم - أحيانا ألعب بعد العمل، حتى لا تتداخل مع الزملاء. أنا مرتاح جدا في هذا المنصب - في بعض الأحيان حتى أنني أفضل أن أجلس هنا لفترة أطول قليلا، من العودة إلى ديارهم.

سيرجي فيدوروك، مهندس اختبار

الفن لخلق

لا يستطيع المرء أن ينكر حقيقة أن الفضاء حولتؤثر علينا حقا، بما في ذلك العمل لدينا. وخاصة في الحالات التي يتم فيها توصيل النشاط مع إنشاء واحدة جديدة. أجهزة يوتا موظف يعملون في مكتب غير عادي، وخلق الهواتف الذكية غير عادية، والأدوات الإلكترونية. يوتا الأجهزة - YotaPhone 2 المطور، أول هاتف ذكي الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس في العالم مع شاشتين، يتم تمكين احدة منها دائما. جهاز يجمع بين يعرض اثنين - اللون AMOLED، والمصممة خصيصا لYotaPhone، وكذلك الأسود والأبيض، وعرض EPD، التي أنشأتها تكنولوجيا الحبر الإلكتروني. وهو يتيح للهواتف الذكية لتكون أكثر وظيفية، في حين تستهلك طاقة أقل. وعلى الرغم من وجود شاشتين، والجهاز هو ضئيلة جدا وخفيفة. وهذا ليس كل شيء مزايا فريدة من نوعهاالهاتف الذكي! YotaPhone يمكن سجن فقط لأجلك - الجهاز يمكن وضع أي صورة، صورة أو رسم. تحذير هام: blikut EPD العرض وليس في الشمس، حتى في ضوء الشمس المباشر ويوفر زاوية عرض 180 درجة. في وضع القراءة YotaPhone يمكن استخدام ما يصل إلى 100 ساعة على شحنة البطارية الواحدة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوتا الأجهزة بتطوير وتصنيع التكنولوجيا العالية المستعمل LTE المعدات (أجهزة المودم والموجهات). مصور - يوجين لوتشين

تعليقات

تعليقات

Office

Yota Devices office design and company workflow

Do you already have YotaPhone? No? Will be! In the meantime, look where it's being made. We looked into the office of the company Yota Devices, gasped and realized that we only need to work in such conditions!

Open space

Yota Devices offices are located in different placesPeace: in Europe, Asia, Africa, Canada. The headquarters of the company is located in Moscow, and it strikingly differs from the usual spaces for work. However, we have a unique opportunity to carefully consider the office of Yota Devices. Yota Devices office is decorated in the most modernVariant of planning - open space. Here there are certain rules - openness, constant interaction and quick access. Office open space - it's an easy and bright space, in which it's really nice to be. It can not be called boring, because there are bright accents, which bring a joyful note to the interior.

Wardrobe

Yota Devices office is bright and spaciousA dressing room in which the company's employees can leave their outer clothing and shoes. Everything is strictly organized and each place has its own place - on the shoulders or on the shoe shelf. Many employees are pleased with the presence of a huge mirror in full growth - this is a fairly rare accessory for offices. A nice bonus - bright orange puffs.

Conference hall

Employees of the company call these rooms"Negotiations." Despite the seriousness of the meetings that take place in this space, there are glass partitions, cacti and bright red armchairs. By the way, if necessary, any employee of the company can come to the conference room with a laptop and continue to work in the meeting room.

Corridor

The corridor is formed by dividing the premisesGlass partitions. On the left, there are colored walls - pink, light green and blue. On the ceiling there are brutal accents - wires and metal beams.

Dinner Zone

The spacious dining area includesKitchen set and several high round tables. Also here you can see modern kitchen gadgets, such as a microwave and a coffee machine. A huge plus - a few light sources. On the wall - a funny picture with ruddy girls.

Designers room

The most creative space in the office. Balloons of different shades of green, artificial tulips on long stems and a red armchair-pear. In the middle of the room - a zone for communication, and staff positions are located along the perimeter. There is also a photograph called "In vain youth" (not included in the frame).

Motivation and control

The interior in the open space style has its own characteristics. For example, full transparency in direct and figurative senses - glass partitions make it easy to see what your colleague is currently busy with. How convenient is it to work in such an office? Is there no need for a personal space? Do not interfere with the conversations of colleagues to concentrate on work? We asked these questions to the company's employees. I can not say that for me the interior is in styleOpen space was an additional incentive for work, rather, it's a nice addition. I like that there are no limiting barriers here. It is possible both with the management and with colleagues to discuss some working moments. In principle, I do not need a room for rest - in order to relax, it's enough for me to go out and get some fresh air. I want to say that I myself actively use Yota Devices products - I have a phone, a router and other devices, among which are those that are in the test mode.

Mahmud Mahmudov, Chief Operating Officer Of course, you need to get used to the open space. There is an acute problem of concentration - with me in one space are 10-12 people who talk, call on the phone. I must admit that not everyone can use such an open space, in many respects it depends on the qualities of a person. However, if necessary, I can go into the meeting room. By the way, the interior in the style of open space, in my opinion, has more to informal communication. In addition, there is a constant energy exchange, which very well affects the work process. Although, I admit, I still like the chamber atmosphere more.

Dmitry Protoklitov, Marketing Manager Open space is very convenient, everything hereAre interrelated. There is a constant exchange of positive emotions, it is very close. It is convenient for me to work in such an interior, despite the fact that there are about ten people with me in one space. We do not have a rigid schedule, but there are certain dates when you need to do your work. Sometimes I want to retire - for example, when I draw a new application. Then I go to the "conversation" and sit there about an hour.

Daria Sysoeva, mobile application designer Open space literally addsTransparency of the work process. If I or one of my colleagues has a question, we can immediately discuss it and come to a common solution. It is very convenient. We do not have a rigid time frame when we have to come to work and leave it. In the middle of our room is table football - I sometimes play it after work, so as not to interfere with colleagues. I'm very comfortable with this office - sometimes I even prefer to sit here longer than go home.

Sergey Fedoruk, test engineer

The art of creating

It is impossible to deny the fact that the space aroundGreatly affects us, including our work. Especially in those cases when the activity is connected with the creation of a new one. Employees of Yota Devices work in an unusual office and create unusual smartphones and gadgets. Yota Devices is the developer of YotaPhone 2, the world's first touchscreen smartphone with two screens, one of which is always on. The device combines two displays - color AMOLED, designed specifically for YotaPhone, as well as black and white EPD-display, created by the technology of electronic ink. It allows the smartphone to be more functional, while consuming less power. Despite the presence of two screens, the device is very thin and light. And this is not all the advantages of the uniqueSmartphone! YotaPhone can be sharpened just for you - on the device can be placed any image, picture or graphics. Important nuance: EPD-display does not shine in the sun even in direct sunlight and provides a viewing angle of 180 degrees. In YotaPhone reading mode, up to 100 hours can be used for one battery charge. In addition, Yota Devices are engaged in the development and production of high-tech LTE subscriber equipment (modems, routers). Photographer - Evgeniy Luchin

Comments

Comments