شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

دور علوي مع الكثير من الأفكار المثيرة للاهتمام للتخطيط والديكور

أنت تحلم بشقة ، لكنك لا تعرف أيهما أفضلهل إعادة التطوير ، هل هناك مشاكل في تقسيم الغرفة أو الإضاءة؟ باستخدام مثال دور علوي صوفيا الأنيق ، سنرى ما هي التقنيات الداخلية التي ستساعد في حل هذه المشكلات ، عمل ديميتار كارانيكولوف ، مصمم من لندن ، مع فريقه لتصميم وتنفيذ الحل الداخلي لهذا الدور العلوي لمدة عامين. يقع الدور العلوي في صوفيا موطن المصمم. أولاً ، تم إعداد المساحة المختارة (الدور العلوي يقع في مبنى لا يزال قيد الإنشاء) ، ثم تم إجراء التغييرات على التصميم ، وبعد ذلك فقط تم تأثيث الدور العلوي بأثاث من استوديو الأثاث أتاناس ديميتروف / فاليري تونكوف. ديميتار كارانيكولوف ، مهندس معماري استغرقت إعادة تطوير المبنى حوالي عام. كان مركز الدور العلوي عبارة عن مكعب خرساني كبير مجوف. يتم إخفاء مكيف هواء كبير داخل المكعب ، بالإضافة إلى نظام الصرف الصحي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بمساعدة مكعب وسلم ، أخفى المصمم عدم استواء الأرضية ، الذي نتج عن إعادة التطوير.

غرفة الجلوس

غرفة المعيشة في دور علوي مركزية. يمكنك أن تقول أن الطابق الأول كله هو غرفة المعيشة. مطبخ ومنطقة لتناول الطعام صغيرة. ويتم كل شيء من قبل واحد استوديو على نطاق واسع. وينظر إلى العلية الكبيرة من خلال الجدار الزجاجي النافذة. لكن العودة إلى غرفة المعيشة.أهم قطعة أثاث هنا هي خزانة كتب ضخمة من الجدار إلى الجدار. بالاقتران مع المدفأة والمصابيح المعلقة على الحبال ، تخلق أجواء منزل قبطان بحري بريطاني متقاعد ، لكن ذكريات البحر لا تزال تثير قلبه. المكتبة (في حالتنا ، مكتبة خزانة الكتب) كأساس للمنزل البريطاني هي أساس لا غنى عنه للتصميم الداخلي المقيّد لشقق لندن. انتبه إلى الجزء الثاني من غرفة المعيشة.كنبة صغيرة مريحة ، طاولات منخفضة ، نغمات زيتونية - هنا يمكنك أن تشعر بوضوح بروح الاتجاهات المعمارية والداخلية البلغارية. يكفي أن تزور صوفيا (عاصمة بلغاريا) مرة واحدة لكي تفهم من أين أتت الأناقة البرجوازية البسيطة ولكن الرشيقة في الدور العلوي. تضفي الأرضيات ذات الطراز العرقي وأعمال الطوب لجدار الموقد سحرًا.

مطبخ

سطح العمل لطاولة المطبخ جميلكبير ، مما يسمح له أحيانًا بالعمل كمقاصف. الأغراض المنزلية مكدسة على الرف الثاني للطاولة ، مضاءة بمصباحين معلقين كبيرين. المطبخ يحتوي على شفاط كبير. الجدران قرميدية ومطلية باللون الأبيض. لا توجد خزائن مغلقة. جميع العناصر موجودة على أرفف مفتوحة. تبدو بريطانية جدا.

غرفة نوم

اهتم المصممون أكثر بمنطقة النوم ،من باقي الغرف. اولا لوجود غرفتي نوم في العلية احدهما في الطابق الثاني. وثانياً ، لأن غرفة النوم العلوية مدمجة مع الحمام. اتضح أنه من الصعب للغاية من الناحية الفنية وضع مكان للنوم مع حمام في غرفة الطابق السفلي. مع غرفة نوم وحمام ، اتضح أنه حل مثير للاهتمام إلى حد ما. في البداية كان الأمر ثوريًا حتى بالنسبة لمؤلفي المشروع ، لكن في الواقع اتضح أنه مريح للغاية. غرفة النوم الثانية أكثر تقليدية.تذكرنا بتصور الأجزاء الداخلية لروايات جول فيرن. والآن ستفهم لماذا. خزانة ملابس أصلية مصنوعة من الصناديق القديمة تجعل غرفة النوم الثانية تبدو رائعة. إن بساطة التصميم الداخلي مثيرة للإعجاب حقًا. سرير وخزانة ذات أدراج ونافذة مع إمكانية الوصول إلى الشرفة - هذا هو الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام الذي يمكن القيام به في دور علوي صغير على سطح المبنى. الحب لمغامرات مشرقة والعطش للسفر يعطي الصدر خشبي من الأدراج والصور المختلفة وصورة تصور الشهيرة في أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام العالم.

منطقة حمام ودش

حمام علوي - انها بساطتها المياه النقية. تصميم دور علوي كلاسيكي. الجدار الديكور مع لوحات بسيودوبيتون، قذائف بيضاء أنيق، كلاريت مجلس الوزراء مع طلي الجدار الأمامي. كل شيء يتحدث عن ضبط النفس وظائف عالية من الحمام. أصحاب دور علوي، وفقا للمصممين، لا ترغب في إضاعة الوقت عبثا. ليس هناك مكان للأحلام فارغة، والعمل فقط في السعر.

غرفة خلع الملابس

بجانب غرفة النوم العليا، في الطابق الثاني، هناكغرفة ملابس صغيرة. إذا كان هناك نمط محب في الداخل، وغرفة خلع الملابس تنتمي إليه. كل نفس صدورهم، ولكن في تركيبة مع جدار من الطوب. كل نفس المصابيح ستيبونك الأصلي والأحذية الخشنة، ولكن في تركيبة مع الذوق تصميم ممتاز والشعور الاسلوب.

تفاصيل لوفت

اخترنا بعض من لهجات الداخلية الأكثر الأصلي من هذا المشروع، ألمع الضوء. جدار من الطوب في غرفة المعيشة، حل مثير للاهتمام معمصابيح، وهشة للوهلة الأولى، ولكن مثل هذا سلم موثوق بها ومريحة ومريحة مكان العمل في الزاوية، وراء الدرج، وجهة نظر من الشرفة - كل هذا يجعل المشروع فريدة من نوعها، مثل بصمات الأصابع. أثاث مخصص صنع نغمة، بثقة استبدال القرون والعصر في دور علوي الصناعي، وأنماط خلط بدقة جدا وتجانس الحدود.

الرسم البياني لوفت الرسم

بعض النصائح لأولئك الذين يريدون نفس دور علوي

  • جودة الخشب، اللون الداكن، ملموسة والأشكال العادية. وهذا هو أساس المشروع.
  • الأثاث يمكن أن يكون أبسط، والشيء الرئيسي هو للحفاظ على النمط.
  • في الحمام يجب أن يكون هناك الحد الأدنى من الطنانة. فقط خطوط ناعمة وخزانات خفية. الجدران على نحو سلس، رسمت أو غير المعالجة.
  • لا تفرط في غرفة المعيشة مع الأثاث. أريكة. مصباح الكلمة. طاولة منخفضة. عدة كراسي. هذا كل شيء.
  • إذا كنت ترغب في تقسيم الغرفة بشكل صحيح، فاتصل بالمصمم.
  • behance.net

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Loft with a lot of interesting ideas for planning and decoration

You dream of a loft, but do not know how bestTo make re-planning, there are problems with zoning room or lighting? Using the example of a stylish Sofia loft, we'll see what interior techniques will help to solve these problems. Dimitar Karanikolov, a designer from London, worked together with his team to design and implement the interior solution of this loft for two years. The loft is located in Sofia, in the homeland of the designer. At first, the chosen room was prepared (the loft is located in a building that is still being built), then the layout was changed, and only after that the loft was furnished with furniture from the Atanas Dimitrov / Valeri Tonkov furniture studio. Dimitar Karanikolov (Dimitar Karanikolov), architect The redevelopment of the premises took about a year. Center loft made a large hollow pseudobetonny cube. Inside the cube is a large air-conditioning system, as well as a sewage system. In addition, with the help of a cube and a ladder, the designer concealed the unevenness of the floor, which turned out during the redevelopment.

Living room

The living room in the loft is central. We can say that the entire first floor is the living room. The kitchen and dining area are small. Everything is done by one large-scale studio. A large attic is seen through the glass wall-window. But back to the living room. The most important piece of furniture here is a huge bookcase on the whole wall. In alliance with a fireplace and hanging lamps on the ropes, he creates an atmosphere of the house of the British sea captain, who went on a well-deserved rest, but the memories of the sea still excite his heart. The library (in our case - the bookcase-library) as the foundation of the house of the British is the immutable foundation of the restrained interior of London apartments. Pay attention to the second part of the living room. A small comfortable sofa, low tables, ocher-olive tones - here you can clearly feel the trend of the Bulgarian architectural and interior trends. It's enough to once visit Sofia (the capital of Bulgaria) to understand where the simple, but elegantly bourgeois elegance came from in the loft. Adds the charm of the floor covering in the ethnol and the brickwork of the fireplace wall.

Kitchen

The working surface of the kitchen table is quiteLarge, which allows him to sometimes serve and dining. The household utensils are stacked on the second shelf of the table, it is illuminated by two large hanging lamps. In the kitchen there is a large hood. The walls are tiled and painted white. Closed cabinets do not. All items are on open shelves. Looks very British.

Bedroom

Designers paid more attention to the sleeping area,Than other rooms. Firstly, because there are two bedrooms in the loft, and one of them is on the second floor. And secondly, because the upper bedroom is combined with the bathroom. It turned out to be technically difficult to place a sleeping place in the basement with the bathroom. The bedroom-bathroom turned out to be quite an interesting solution. At first it was revolutionary even for the authors of the project, but in practice it turned out that it was very convenient. The second bedroom is more traditional. Reminds the visualization of the interiors of Jules Verne's novels. And now you will understand why. The original wardrobe from old chests makes the second bedroom simply incredible. The simplicity of the interior solution is really impressive. Bedding, chest cabinet, window with access to the terrace is the most interesting thing that could be done in a small loft on the roof of the building. Love for bright adventures and a thirst for travel gives out a wooden chest of drawers and various pictures and a photo depicting famous in the world interesting places.

Bathroom and shower area

The bathroom of the loft is pure minimalism. Classic loft design. The walls are decorated with pseudobeton plates, neat white shells, claret cabinet with lacquered front wall. Everything speaks of restraint and high functionality of the bathroom. The owners of the loft, according to designers, do not like to waste time in vain. There is no place for empty dreams, only action in the price.

Wardrobe

Next to the upper bedroom, on the second floor, there isA small dressing room. If there was a hipster style in the interior, the dressing room would belong to him. All the same chests, but in combination with a brick wall. All the same original steampunk lamps and coarse shoes, but in combination with an excellent design flair and a sense of style.

Loft details

We chose some of the most original interior accents of this project, its brightest raisins. Brick wall in the living room, an interesting solution withLamps, fragile at first glance, but such a reliable ladder, comfortable and comfortable workplace in the corner, behind the stairs, view of the terrace - all this makes the project unique, like a fingerprint. Custom made furniture sets the tone, confidently replacing the centuries and the era in the industrial loft, very neatly blending styles and smoothing the boundaries.

Loft drawing diagram

A few tips for those who want the same loft

  • Quality wood, dark color, concrete and regular shapes. This is the basis of the project.
  • Furniture can be the simplest, the main thing is to sustain the style.
  • In the bathroom there must be a minimum of pretentiousness. Only smooth lines and hidden lockers. The walls are smooth, painted or untreated.
  • Do not overload the living room with furniture. Sofa. Floor lamp. Low table. A few chairs. All.
  • If you want to properly zonate the room, contact the designer.
  • behance.net

    Comments

    Comments