شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

الداخلية الأمريكي: أسلوب وسهلة أنيقة في شقة في موسكو

اليوم، على سبيل المثال واحد شقة كبيرة جدا في موسكو، ونحن تصف بالتفصيل مكونات "الكلاسيكية الأمريكية" في روسيا

الداخلية الأمريكية تكتسب الآن جميعبشعبية كبيرة. ومع ذلك، ليس كل منا يعرف بالضبط كيف لخلق جو من الكلاسيكيات الأمريكية في شقة الروسية. التقينا مع مهندس ديكور أوكسانا إيفدوكيموفا، الذي يقوم على أساس وقال مشروعه بالتفصيل عن كل تعقيدات خلق الداخلية في أسلوب الكلاسيكية الأميركية.

لتطوير المصمم للمشروع كانفرضيتين عرض: شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة مع مساحة إجمالية قدرها 43.8 متر مربع مع شرفة وشقة من غرفتي نوم مع مساحة إجمالية قدرها 99 متر مربع مع اثنين من الشرفات، وتقع بجوار الموقع في بناء بناء الفرد. وتقع كل الشقق في الطابق ال13. غرفة - مفتوحة، ولكن في الداخل هناك الجدران الحاملة.

تم تعيين الأهداف التالية أمام المصمم:

  • الجمع بين شقتين في نفس الطريق،للحصول في نهاية المطاف غرفة أربعة أطفال معزولة مع حمام خاص. وطلب غرفة نوم للوالدين لجعل معزولة جدا عن مناطق أخرى للحمام باب واحد يجب أن يكون موجودا والمكاتب وغرفة خلع الملابس. كان من الضروري تسليط الضوء على حمام للضيوف وغرفة منفصلة تحت hozblok والجمع بين المطبخ وغرفة الطعام وغرفة المعيشة.
  • قرار الأسلوبية - أمريكا كلاسيك -ودعي إلى العميل، وكان لا يخضع للمناقشة. كانت مهمة المصمم لتلبية "تسليم المفتاح" في الميزانية المتفق عليها في أسلوب المقترحة؛
  • وتتكون الأسرة العملاء من ستة أشخاص، أربعة- الغيرية والأطفال من مختلف الأعمار. كان من المفترض أن نخطط مساحة التخزين، والملابس، أرشيف يعمل لأوراق والألعاب والأجهزة الضخمة الأطفال الآخرين (الكراسي المتحركة، والزلاجات والدراجات البخارية، والدراجات، الخ)؛
  • ويجب أن تتضمن طاولة طعام ستة أشخاص على الأقل، مع الانسحاب أن يكون. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على عدد من المقاعد على الأريكة.
  • مهمة إعادة تخطيط ليست بهذه البساطةوأعتقد أنه كان من الناحية الفنية، لأنه من الضروري دائما أن نبدأ من مكان المواسير والجدران الحاملة. ونتيجة لذلك، كانت منطقة المطبخ الرطب على موقع الممر شقة من غرفة واحدة.

    ومع ذلك، مع المهام كان مصمم قادرة على التعامل بنجاح دون اضطراب وإزالة الهياكل الحاملة.

    في المجالات المشتركة للطلاء يجب أن يكونتأثير المقاومة، قابل للغسل، ومقاومة للماء، وفي الوقت نفسه نقل تأثير القوالب ماتي الحائط الملونة في أسلوب الكلاسيكية الأميركية. لتنفيذ هذه المتطلبات وكان المصمم قادرا على استخدام غطاء الزخرفية على "فرانس الديكور» Arteco 3.

    وفقا لعدد ونوع من وضع الإضاءةمعيار: عموما - الثريا في غرفة، المناطق - أضواء كونترتوب المطبخ، وعلى ضوء الفني - مرور، الإضاءة ليلا، الديكور والإضاءة حمالة صدر على الجدران، ومصابيح الكلمة، ومصابيح الطاولة.

    غرفة جلوس وتناول الطعام كل الأثاث، بما في ذلك الديكور ومصابيح، قدمت من قبل الشركة المصنعة DG، طاولة الطعام - لو الرئيسية. ورق الجدران - ورق والحبر، ومجموعة الأسود والأبيض: أنها صممت بألوان محايدة، حتى لا "التقاط" التأكيد على أرضية من البلاط، ولكن فقط للتأكيد على شكل نمط نمط. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا النمط يتكرر في الجداول القهوة السفلي من Le الرئيسية.

    ونتيجة لتغطية الأرضيات في المنطقة من الأرائكالخشب هندسيا تستخدم الروسية الصنع، اللون الذي اختاره رسمت بشكل فردي لهذا المشروع. هو اختيار التصميم الداخلي يرجع في المقام الأول إلى نمط معين، وبطبيعة الحال، فإنه من حيث التكلفة معقولة جدا. برنامج الأسهم من الموردين كان أيضا قيمة والعملاء لا يمكن أن تنتظر طويلا لتسليم أثاث لنقل عاجل لشقة مستأجرة.

    وتتكون غرفة نوم رئيسية في نفس الألوان كماالمناطق المشتركة. تمكنت ومن المثير للاهتمام في تصميم غرفة نوم يرجع إلى خلط الاكسسوارات والأثاث من المصنعين والموردين مختلفة، مثل ايكيا، آرتي مصباح، رأس السرير التي يمكن تصنيعها حسب الطلب.

    لفت اهتمام خاص لأشرطة علىالجدران، الديكور المتخصصة التي تكون مخفية عن أعين الأجهزة المشعة. وتستخدم هذه التقنية نظرا لوجيا المرتبطة بها، من أجل تجنب انتهاكات SNP. كما تستخدم في تغليف الجدران ورق وحبر وورق الحائط جمع ماديسون هندسية، والطلاء من الشركات الموردة بنيامين مور منتجع Artique. الميزة الرئيسية لهذه خلفيات، التي من أجلها تم اختيارها - هو نسيجها، الذي يحدثه في الخلفية في 3D الحجم، في واقع الأمر يشبه الدانتيل.

    من غرفة نوم للوالدين، دون مغادرة أماكن العمل، ويمكن أن تحصل في غرفة خلع الملابس وحمام مجهز مع وابل من منتج Sezares.

    "Moidodyr" من الشركة المصنعة الروسية Opadiris راض عن مظهرها وأبعادها، وبطبيعة الحال، والتكلفة.

    وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الاتحاد للمناطق داخلوقد أجريت غرفة نوم رئيسية بها مع مساعدة من الألوان والمواد والإضاءة والديكور. بلاط Kerama ماراتسي - على الجدران، في الطابق - ColiseumGres الجرانيت.

    يسكن على حدة على حمام للضيوف وحوض الاستحمام للأطفال يستحق من حيث القرارات التخطيطية. كان علينا أن نبدأ من الناهض، و "Moidodir" المخطط لشخصين في الحمام الأطفال لم تعمل على تنفيذها، كما يريد العملاء. على خلاف ذلك، فإن جميع طلبات راضون. في حمام ضيوف في الغسالة في محراب كان هناك مكان في إطار مجلس الوزراء لتخزين السلع المنزلية، ويتم ذلك على النظام. الأثاث في الحمام - من الشركة المصنعة الروسية Opadiris، والسباكة، بما في ذلك الصنابير، وأيضا المنتجة Cezares. البلاط على الجدران والجرانيت على التوالي من نفس المجموعة كما هو الحال في الحمام للكبار، مصانع و Kerama ماراتسي ColiseumGres. تركيبات ومصابيح - من آرتي مصباح.

    تصميم غرفة الطفل مصممة لمدة ثلاثةالفتيات (8 أشهر و 3 سنوات و 5 سنوات) وصبي (9 سنوات). كان التفضيلات الخاصة لا للعملاء في الأطفال، أيضا، لذلك يمكنك التقاط لخلق نمط والداخلية لذوقك، وبطبيعة الحال، ضمن الميزانية المخصصة.

    وهكذا، في الحضانة لفتاة عمرها 8 أشهرالجدار الديكور تمليها أصلا عن طريق اختيار الأثاث، ومجموعة الفراولة Cilek المصنع. خلفيات اختار اللون المنتجة جمع Borastapeter Lilleby. اختيار المواد والأثاث بسبب الملاءمة البيئية، والتي تضمن هؤلاء المنتجين. الكلمة - اختارت صفح الخطوة السريعة اللون الأبيض، ومناسبة لتصميم وصنعة، والتقليد رسمت لوحات.

    طفلة لمدة ثلاث سنوات، الصادر فينفس المبدأ، لورا سايليك مصنع للأثاث، وورق الحائط KT-حصري، وجمع من الفول جيلي، مصابيح كريستال لوكس، الديكور من مختلف الصانعين. الموضوع الرئيسي للطباعة على ورق - "الخرز" واللون الوردي - قليلا رغبة ربة منزل، والكثير جدا أنها أحب كل شيء عن المجوهرات.

    تصميم غرفة الطفل لفتاة خمس سنواتبسبب حبها للرسم، ونتيجة لذلك، إلى نغمات مشرق. لوحات الحائط من انحياز يمكن استخدامها للمعرض من أعمال ربط الأزرار وأزرار خرجت للتو من تحت يد ورقة رئيسية. الأثاث في الغرفة - كرسي IKEA والديكور - من كائنالرغبة، مصابيح - آرتي مصباح. وقد استخدم في زخرفة الجدران فارو والكرة الطلاء وورق الجدران جمع Borastapeter، Jubileum - من أكبر مورد للورق الجدران، والطلاء، والجص، والمنسوجات منتجع Artique. وقد تم اختيار تصميم لغرفة الطفل من موقف من المرونة في المستقبل، عندما كان يدخل في سن الشباب. وهكذا، فإن الألوان الزاهية الهادئة من الطلاء على الجدران من بنيامين مور مجتمعة مع السطوح الخشنة من الحجر الاصطناعي من التلال الأبيض والأثاث البيلاروسي الصانع "Belfan" بيقين مطلق تحديد ينتمي جنس الغرفة. مصباح - Divinare، والأرضيات - صفح الخطوة السريعة، وورق الحائط - النسمة، مجموعة - وسيم.

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

American interior: style and light chic in a Moscow apartment

Today, with the example of one very large Moscow apartment, we will tell in detail about the components of the "American classics" in Russian

American interiors are now gaining allGreat popularity. However, not all of us know how to create the atmosphere of American classics in a Russian apartment. We met with interior designer Oksana Yevdokimova, who on the basis of her project described in detail all the subtleties of creating an interior in the style of American classics.

To develop the project, the designer wasThere are two rooms: a one-room apartment with a total area of ​​43.8 square meters with a loggia and a three-room apartment with a total area of ​​99 square meters with two loggias located next to the site in the house of individual development. Both apartments are on the 13th floor. Premises - free planning, but inside there are load-bearing walls.

Before the designer the following tasks were set:

  • Unite the two apartments in one way,So that in the end four isolated children's rooms with a separate bathroom turned out. The bedroom for parents was also asked to be isolated from other areas: behind one door there should be a bathroom, a dressing room and an office. It was necessary to allocate a guest bathroom, a separate room under the hozblok and unite the kitchen area, dining room and living room;
  • Stylistic decision - American classic -Was proposed by the customer and could not be discussed. The designer's task was to "turnkey" into the agreed budget within the proposed style;
  • The customer's family consists of six people, four- children of different sexes and children of different ages; It was supposed to plan in advance the places for storing things, clothes, working files for documents, toys and other children's large-sized devices (strollers, sledges, scooters, bicycles, etc.);
  • The dining table should accommodate at least six people, while being folded. The same applied to the number of seats on the couch.
  • The task of redevelopment is not as simple asIt seems, from a technical point of view, since we always have to start from the location of the risers and bearing walls. As a result, the wet area of ​​the kitchen was in place of the corridor of a one-room apartment.

    However, with the set tasks, the designer managed to successfully cope without disturbances and dismantling of load-bearing structures.

    In common areas,Shockproof, washable, moisture-proof and at the same time transfer the effect of a painted matte wall with moldings in the style of American classics. The designer managed to fulfill these requirements with the help of decorative coating from the "France-decor" Arteco 3.

    By number and type of lighting accommodationStandard: general - chandelier in the rooms, zones - lighting the kitchen work surface, technical light - passage, night lighting, decorative lighting in the form of wall lamps, floor lamps and table lamps.

    In the living-dining room all furniture, including decor andLamps, presented by the manufacturer DG, a dining table - Le Home. Wallpaper - Paper & Ink, collection Black And White: they were conceived in neutral shades, so as not to "take" the accent from the floor tiles, but only the shape of the pattern to emphasize the style. It should be noted that the pattern is repeated at the base of the coffee tables from Le Home.

    As a floor covering in the area of ​​sofasThe engineering board of the Russian manufacture was used, color was selected on vykrasam individually to the project. The choice of objects of an interior is caused first of all by design in the given style and, certainly, quite reasonable cost. Warehouse program from suppliers also had a value, customers could not wait long for the delivery of furniture, it was required an urgent move from a rented apartment.

    The master bedroom is made in the same tones as theCommon areas. Interesting managed to make the bedroom design by mixing accessories and furniture from various manufacturers and suppliers, such as IKEA, Arte Lamp, the head of the bed is planned to be made to order.

    Particular attention is drawn to the gratings themselvesWalls, this niche decor, in which radiators are hidden from the eyes. This method was used because of the connected loggia, in order to avoid violation of SNiP norms. Wall papers were Paper & Ink wallpaper, Madison Geometrics collection, and Benjamin Moore paint from Artique supplier company. The main feature of these wallpapers, for which they were chosen - is their texture, applied to the background in 3D-volume, in reality it looks like a lace.

    From the bedroom area for parents, without leaving the room, you can get into the dressing room and a bathroom equipped with a shower from the manufacturer Cezares.

    "Moidodyr" from the Russian manufacturer Opadiris satisfied with its appearance and overall dimensions and, of course, the cost.

    It should be noted that the integration of zones withinThe master bedroom was made with the help of color, materials, lamps and decor. Kerama Marazzi tiles - on the walls, on the floor - granite ColiseumGres.

    Separately stop at the guest bathroom andBathroom for children is in terms of planning solution. It was necessary to start from the risers, and the planned "moydodyr" for two persons in the children's bathroom could not be realized, as the customers wished. In the rest all requests are satisfied. In the guest bathroom above the washing machine in the niche was a place under the cabinet for storing household goods, it was made to order. Furniture in the bathroom - from the Russian manufacturer Opadiris, plumbing, including faucets, also from the manufacturer Cezares. Tiles on the walls and porcelain tiles, respectively, from a similar collection, as in the bathroom for adults, the Kerama Marazzi and ColiseumGres factories. Fixtures and sconces - from Arte Lamp.

    The design of children's rooms was designed for threeGirls (8 months, 3 years, 5 years) and a boy (9 years). There were no special preferences for the customers, for children too, so you could become attached to the style and create an interior to your taste, of course, within the allocated budget.

    Thus, in the nursery for an 8-month-old girlThe wall decoration was originally dictated by the choice of furniture, this is the collection of the Strawberry factory Cilek. Wallpapers were selected according to the colors from the manufacturer Borastapeter, the collection Lilleby. The choice of materials and furniture is due to the environmental friendliness that these manufacturers guarantee. On the floor - laminate Quick Step the choice fell on a white color, suitable for design and quality of performance, imitation of the painted board.

    Child for a girl of three years was drawn up onThe same principle, Cilek factory Laura furniture, KT-Exclusive wallpaper, Jelly Beans collection, Cristal Lux lamps, decor from different manufacturers. The main theme of the print on the wallpaper - "beads" and pink color - the wish of the little mistress, she really likes everything about jewelry.

    Design of a children's room for a girl of five years oldIs due to her love of drawing and, as a consequence, to bright colors. Wall panels from the lining can be used for the exposition of works, attaching the carnations and buttons just released from under the hand of the master of the canvas. Furniture in the room - IKEA, chair and decor - from ObjectDesire, lamps - Arte Lamp. The decoration of the walls used Farrow & Ball paint and Borastapeter wallpaper, the Jubileum collection - from the largest supplier of wallpaper, paint, stucco, textile Artique. The design of the room for the boy was chosen from the perspective of versatility for the future, when he enters the age of the young man. Thus, calm light colors of paints on the walls from Benjamin Moore in combination with the rough surfaces of artificial stone from White HilLs and furniture of the Belarusian manufacturer "Belfan" with absolute accuracy determine the gender belonging of the room. Lamp - Divinare, flooring - laminate Quick Step, wallpaper - Aura, collection - Handsome.

    Comments

    Comments